It's Time

phoenix

Pretty arrogant of you thinking you've got a handle on reality... I thocht you admired humility more...I'm not seeing much of that.

That's a good point.

The distinction between reality and not, the need for humility in everything.

I accept this.

But I'm not in the business of being humble right now.

I'm trying to teach you where you can grow.

I ken there's room for improvement but I'll be dipped in shit if you can provide it.

Now me providing fertiliser to help your growth is being a smijin mair realistic....

Listen to yourself.

See how your pride has been pricked.

Did you not stick in at school?

Did you not hear what Shakespeare had to say on the subject?

Or were you you too disinterested to engage?

Maybe you knew it all back then?

Now you turn on me? You nae liking the mirror held up to yer face?

KNOW IT ALL CUNT.

I imagine everyone is beginning to find this tedious , I know I am...it's going NOWHERE!

Which is probably you're ultimate objective... you are try to get me/us to join you there.

Ah'm nae that daft...consider the conversation over , it's been a gasssss!  :thumbsup:

I imagine everyone is beginning to find this tedious , I know I am...it's going NOWHERE!

Which is probably you're ultimate objective... you are try to get me/us to join you there.

Ah'm nae that daft...consider the conversation over , it's been a gasssss!  :thumbsup:

Your insinuation of my nihilism or equally destructive objectives is unacceptable.

Run away old man. Sad old man.

Give us ONE thing you have contributed to society?