Clubs           Pld   W D L GF GA Pts

Panathinaikos 2 2    0       0       4 0 6

Atlético   2   1   1 0   5   3   4

København 2 1 0    1       1 1 3

Lokomotiv 3 0 2 1 4 5 2

Aberdeen 3 0 1 2 1 6 1

Madrid now 2-0 up.

about 15mins left I guess

These scores are good for us aye? ( got back into uk 4 days ago so bit rusty with whats going on)

Pana 2-0 now. A double for some guy whos name I cant spell.

YAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSS

Guess it means a late night race up to Aberdeen later this month after work

COME ON

btw if, and it's a big if, we beat Copenhagen would we be the first club to qualify having gone through the preliminaries and group stage with only one win?

Meant to be working that night. Might have the shits or something. Just a wee 24 hour bug special. :P

Pittodrie will be bouncing that night!

Excited already. :thumbsup:

Full time in Kobenhavn.  ;D

Madrid ft 2-0

Full time in Kobenhavn.  ;D

Ya fucking beauty..... winner takes all two week tomorrow :thumbsup:

so if the scores tonight stay the same & we beat Copenhagen, we go through??

Or does it come down to goal difference???

I'm confused ??? ???

edit: just saw post above!

full time in greece as well. bring it on. got any tickets jagerdeen.

Ya fucking beauty..... winner takes all two week tomorrow :thumbsup:

can we win our first game in europe since this win over Nistru Otaci way back in 2002

http://www.soccerbase.com/results3.sd?gameid=368040

Perfect results :D

Now....how good are Copenhagen?  ;)

they're pish. ;)

UEFA Cup : Group B Table

05 December 2007 21:40

P W D L F A GD PTS

1 Panathinaikos 3 3 0 0 6 0 6 9

2 Atletico Madrid 3 2 1 0 7 3 4 7

3 FC Copenhagen 3 1 0 2 1 3 -2 3

4 Lokomotiv Moscow 4 0 2 2 4 7 -3 2

5 Aberdeen 3 0 1 2 1 6 -5 1

Canna wait for this game already, going to be a nerve jangling night.

Can the coffers afford another round in Europe??!! :thumbsup::beers:

FuckinA  :thumbsup: All I asked for was this game to mean something. Big crowd and a good bounce. Bring it on.  ;D

If thats the case...christmas is cancelled until the final whistle against Copenhagen. Lumps of coal all round! ;D

Brilliant. This is going to make the journey all worthwhile  ;D

FuckinA  :thumbsup: All I asked for was this game to mean something. Big crowd and a good bounce. Bring it on.  ;D

I told you so........