View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Dundee 29th

See this is 'all ticket' and I havent seen anywhere which says they may choose to sell any leftovers from a portacabin outside the ground. Anyone seen or heard anything different for those of us who might have the chance of going but wont know till the day?

IN/OOT - unknown

Pre-match - either driving from the highlands or sleeping late

Match - preferably Stand behind the goal or wandering about somethwhere

Post Match - Driving back to Glasgow or wandering about somewhere

Prediction - 1-1 (Fallon)

Haha, I must still be drunk mav ;)

Aye funster, I was actually surprised that they included a replay of it. Good to see the Dundee fans applaud him off though. J shaughs was unlucky with his long range effort. Just a shame it was straight at the keeper.

Good solid ping from Shagnasty. 21 games in and nae penalty.

Genuinely, I don't know how this is possible, but I think there are a couple of others with no penalties are there not? I think the Tims have even only had 1 penalty this season.

How a penalty wasn't given against Dundee I don't know.  Looked like a stonewaller to me.

Great result but we need to follow it up again today and get ourselves heading back in the right direction. Gutted for Consi. I thought he was coming on leaps and bounds this season with Russell back. It really did take the shine off the result. Although it's great to hear that Milsom and Hughes are back in contention.