Kowalski Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/20121206/tis-the-season-to-bring-a-friend-to-pittodrie_2212158_3001172 With the festive season in full swing, AFC would like to thank Season Ticket Holders for their continued support by offering them the chance to bring a friend along to the Aberdeen v Kilmarnock game on Saturday 15th December for FREE! So take a break from the Christmas Shopping, help us pack Pittodrie and enjoy a great day at the football with a mate. In order to take advantage of this fantastic offer you must book your tickets from the Pittodrie Ticket Office before 5pm on Friday 14th December. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted December 6, 2012 Share Posted December 6, 2012 Your other friend will be pissed off if you don't take him Kowalski. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Canna go this this one due to a poorly planned trip to Edinburgh. Nae that I could have planned it for another day since this game is on my birthday and that's why I'm going to Edinburgh but still. FFS sake AFC club. BOOOOOOOO! Sack the board. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Could have told us before now Booked our train tickets a month ago now no cheap tickets left so no chance to get a few extra bodies along Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Canna go this this one due to a poorly planned trip to Edinburgh. Nae that I could have planned it for another day since this game is on my birthday and that's why I'm going to Edinburgh but still. FFS sake AFC club. BOOOOOOOO! Sack the board. You should celebrate with a BBQ. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 You should celebrate with a BBQ. What do you think I'm going to Edinburgh for? Ikea? (I hope they sell BBQs) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bloo_toon_red Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Could have told us before now Booked our train tickets a month ago now no cheap tickets left so no chance to get a few extra bodies along <cough, cough/> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 <cough, cough/> mair than welcome mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 mair than welcome mate You sure? He sounds ill. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 You sure? He sounds ill. Nah. It's smoke inhalation. He needs to learn some flame control techniques for his BBQ. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...