Cannae believe that I'm missing a trip tae Greece and a trip tae Madrid. And it's nae even to see the Dons in pre-season against Jimmy C's uncle's nephew's son's brother's team of bandits. It's against REAL TOP CLASS opposition ... in a REAL competition.
And I'm stuck in a land that throws eggs around (or at least tried to against the French, but failed miserably). Fuck, I wish I was back hame just now. Or in Spain!
Would love to rekindle the Stoney Steamers OVD Tour, which hasnae seen any action since 2002.
We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.
Cannae believe that I'm missing a trip tae Greece and a trip tae Madrid. And it's nae even to see the Dons in pre-season against Jimmy C's uncle's nephew's son's brother's team of bandits. It's against REAL TOP CLASS opposition ... in a REAL competition.
And I'm stuck in a land that throws eggs around (or at least tried to against the French, but failed miserably). Fuck, I wish I was back hame just now. Or in Spain!
Would love to rekindle the Stoney Steamers OVD Tour, which hasnae seen any action since 2002.