Saturday 9th May 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Dundee Utd

x

Jagerdeen

King Street Loon

Anyone else using this app?

1st day was Cheryl Cole songs and videos.

Missed yesterdays.

Today was Duran Duran EP.

Nae lloking too promising  :-\

I've been using it.

It is pretty pish so far.

The 2nd day was the 'Father Ted' Christmas special.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Look at me, I has an iphone, I'm super kl.

Yes, don't you just hate attention seeking, needy cunts?

I keep in with both the pro and anti iPhone crowds by owning an iPhone but it's only a shitey old 3G! It's slow as fuck.  :thumbsup:

TENEMENTFUNSTER

It's just a funcy phone - I dinna get the hype. ???

One of the guys I work with calls it his "iphone 4" - just so as people know. What a knob.

:lolabove: What a fud!!

TENEMENTFUNSTER

He's a morbidly obese Texan OAP.

his electronically controlled toilet with bum wash spray.  :-\

Jesus wept.

Last years was mostly shite as well. Any media downloads are mostly geared to the kids. Although there was an Alan Partridge episode, which I didn't get round to watching. Got Trivial Pursuit tho (which I think was £3 in the store). Not expecting much this year.

Yesterday was a fishing game - YAY!

Today is a book - BOO!

It's a decent book. The game is shit. You just stand there and move a rod about. Admittedly I skipped the tutorial, so chances are I'm not getting something. But tutorials are for the birds. 

Michael fucking Buble, thanks O2 you shower of tossbags!

I'm not sure O2 have much of a say... It's an apple app. Only listened to the first song and really liked it.

Yesterday was some game... Meh  ::)

Broken Sword?

Point and click gaming at its best.

Broken Sword is a blast from the past.  Spent many an hour playing it on my Playstation. Epic it was...

Mirrors edge today, quite a good wee game. Shame I bought it ages ago!  :hammer:

• 11 months later...