Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

Never a yellow.

The first was a definite yeller.

I've seen Assou-Ekoto get done for it a few times without Gray saying a word though.

Fucking twat that he is.

Poor performance but extremely unlucky with the sending off I think, but if you give Mike Dean an ounce he'll take a pound.

Vidic and Modric were absolutely superb.

Don't agree, I thought it was a good game which lacked a bit of goal mouth action at times. An early goal would have possibly sparked more of the same but some cracking play in the middle of the park and the defences were outstanding.  Spurs were the better side on the day, United again have Vidic to thank for a point in my opinion.

Whilst there were a few moments of nice interplay all they were few and far between.  Couldnt believe how little bale charged at rafael after his initial booking.  All in i thought it a pretty drab match

Bale, generally, doesn't do it against United.  They tend to show him inside a lot which is not what he wants to do.

Crouch is a pretty poor player too much of the time. He has his moments where he looks like a cracking player but they're few and far between. 

Aye crouch is piss poor, lee miller turns up more than he does!  There was a couple of times that bale had rafael for pace in the first half and when he got booked I thought it was gonna get a bit tasty between them but he did absolutely hee haw in the second half. 

I think you'll all find his name is actually Crouchy  ;)

Colin Calderwood apparently made 7 changes to the team that started against timothy for tonights match against Ayr United, risky stuff!!

More than a hint of desperation too.

I thought the same, I think they'll get pumped tonight!

Mark Brown dropped out of sight too, having seen the team it's not really too much of a departure at all, just shuffling a deck of under-performing shite.

I thought the same, I think they'll get pumped tonight!

Let's hope so. I've a few quid on Ayr and Hibs are getting right on my wick these days for some reason.

Let's hope County can do the arabs too  :thumbsup:

Both teams look fucking rid rotten so far but I reckon Hibs should still have enough.

1-0 Ayr

1-0 Ayr

LOL, I love being wrong!! The hivs defence is absolutely appalling!!

Nae messing fae the Ayr fans, "You're shit and you know you are!"

Killie 1 up against the Gorgie filth

LOL, I love being wrong!! The hivs defence is absolutely appalling!!

Christ, he could have played keepy-up, sat on the ball, had a cigar, then a cup of tea, and still had time before a tackle came in.

Nae messing fae the Ayr fans, "You're shit and you know you are!"

"SPL you're having a laugh" now.

Colin Nish = fucking prick

103 YEARS AND COUNTING!

Partick Thistle one up on Falkirk  ;D

Helen is ahead at Peterhead

Lol 1-0 Ayr. Loving that.

Helen now 3up on Goodwillie's next stop.

Andy Walker basically saying Hibs players are not playing for their manager.

2 wins in 13 games for Calderwood since he went there. He'll be out tomorrow if it stays like this you'd have to think?

Probably.

Adams to take over as the cheap option?

You'd have to think so. And yes, Adams would certainly be in with a very good shout.

Looks very much like the Pars for us in the cup, 2 scud on Montrose. Revenge, please on those cahnts!