the meanings behind Stand Free !

The company that i work for recently started a new guy and to be fair at the start he seemed awright , needless to say now that hes got a foot in the door hes starting the wind ups , the guys from glasgow , easterhouse tae be exact and the way he goes on youd think hes Rangers number one fan ......."aye but im no biggoted tho " , hes now latched on tae the fact that im an aberdeen fan and hes always havin a go , "rangers , the worlds most successful football team , jealous sheep shaggers , how every cunt hates them ,  aberdeen siding with celtic .....and what the fuck does stand free mean ? " , i gave the explanation of stand free as standing free from religious biggotry and how the likes of rangers and celtic are the fucking cancer of scottish fitba , and according tae him , wee diddy teams like Aberdeen , hamilton etc etc wouldnt survive without rangers and celtic

Im posting on here tae get yer thoughts on this and tae see if theres any useful info that i could use tae crumble the one shoe hun fuck !   

STAND FREE !

.......no.

:(

I've been accused of this too Jager, but I don't see how I could be classed as a bigot, as I just hate them all ;)  :P

My old boss called me a bigot for not liking rangers fans.

Same guy told me that he wished the company didnt employ catholics.

He was also gay, you would have thought this would have made him anti-discrimination against other people, but no.

He was a cunt.