Slim Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago Shinnie has been awful as well, misplacing passes and being outmuscled all over the pitch. Quote
RicoS321 Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago 2 minutes ago, Slim said: Shinnie has been awful as well, misplacing passes and being outmuscled all over the pitch. He's currently doing the work of two midfielders. Quote
RicoS321 Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago 1 hour ago, RicoS321 said: I'm really surprised that Mitov has been replaced This 7 minutes ago, RicoS321 said: Need to be hooking Aremu. And this Quote
RicoS321 Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago Is anyone else's "Reply" button invisible? It's certainly a good way to reduce the negative vibes. If it helps, this is probably the worst performance I've seen from us, and I was at the Dunfermline game. We're going down. Quote
Kowalski Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago 1 minute ago, RicoS321 said: Is anyone else's "Reply" button invisible? It's certainly a good way to reduce the negative vibes. If it helps, this is probably the worst performance I've seen from us, and I was at the Dunfermline game. We're going down. Took me fucking ages to work out how post. Not sure why the reply button is hidden. Quote
Radiored Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago (edited) Aye ... canna post ... lets see if Ah can play 'fix the ba' wi the button ... .... Aye ... bingo!! Edited 2 hours ago by Radiored none 1 Quote
irnbru1903 Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago We are the worst team in the league just now. A talentless bunch that just don't seem to care. Robinson not covering himself in glory with that team selection either. Quote
swaddon Posted 1 hour ago Author Report Posted 1 hour ago I can't find reply either. I thought I had been banned from posting. Quote
Radiored Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Onywye .... 1-0 tae fkn Smirm .... boooo!! Shit game .... plenty effort but zero quality. COYFR ... gizza goal ffs! Quote
The.Moog Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago 3 minutes ago, Radiored said: Onywye .... 1-0 tae fkn Smirm .... boooo!! Shit game .... plenty effort but zero quality. COYFR ... gizza goal ffs! Absolutely indefensible. Dreadful start, no zip, intensity or frankly desire at all and it didn’t get any better. One thing we’ve learnt though - he’s not managed to sort out the set piece defending - or any defending. I don't think anyone can do anything with those centre halfs, not one of them can do any of the basics. I don’t blame Robinson for any of that. These players are a disgrace. They are not even putting in a shift. What can you do with players like that. I do blame Robinson for that formation though, outnumbered and out run in the middle all day has had us on the back foot from the first minute If this shower of shite avoids relegation it will be a miracle to be honest… 1 Quote
RicoS321 Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Cameron on is high risk. More likely to lose a goal with that midfield than score. Quote
The.Moog Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Game over. From a set piece. How surprising… Quote
irnbru1903 Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Just now, Radiored said: Ach shite .... game over We were never in it. Robinson tried to be clever with his starting line up and made a right arse of it. In our situation keep it simple but unfortunately that word describes everyone associated with the club at the moment (football wise). 1 Quote
swaddon Posted 59 minutes ago Author Report Posted 59 minutes ago 1 minute ago, Radiored said: Jensen is pish! ... confirmed. It's a bit unfair to single out one player. They're all pish. Quote
RicoS321 Posted 58 minutes ago Report Posted 58 minutes ago 6 minutes ago, irnbru1903 said: We were never in it. Robinson tried to be clever with his starting line up and made a right arse of it. In our situation keep it simple but unfortunately that word describes everyone associated with the club at the moment (football wise). Aye, the starting lineup was terrible. Even after 20 minutes, it was obvious that we needed to put an extra man in midfield, he should have just dropped Keskinen back and played Bilalovic and Lazetic centrally and asked the fullbacks to step up a bit. That would have stemmed the flow a little. As poor as I thought Aremu was, he and Shinnie were completely sold out by that lineup. Although Aremu continued to be fairly gash for the remainder of the game, he certainly improved with the second half changes. We're just a very poor squad though, and even with the marginal improvement in the second half, we're really going to struggle with any eleven that we can choose from. Armstrong probably the only one who might get pass marks today. Being generous. 1 Quote
Jupiter Posted 56 minutes ago Report Posted 56 minutes ago Just now, swaddon said: It's a bit unfair to single out one player. They're all pish. So is the numpty manager Quote
irnbru1903 Posted 55 minutes ago Report Posted 55 minutes ago Just now, Jupiter said: So is the numpty manager Hired by the numpty chairman. Quote
Radiored Posted 55 minutes ago Report Posted 55 minutes ago 2 minutes ago, swaddon said: It's a bit unfair to single out one player. They're all pish. Aye, maybe, but Jensen stood out as a particularly pungent variety o' pish .... Armstrong a close contender. Quote
The.Moog Posted 42 minutes ago Report Posted 42 minutes ago (edited) 17 minutes ago, RicoS321 said: Aye, the starting lineup was terrible. Even after 20 minutes, it was obvious that we needed to put an extra man in midfield, he should have just dropped Keskinen back and played Bilalovic and Lazetic centrally and asked the fullbacks to step up a bit. That would have stemmed the flow a little. As poor as I thought Aremu was, he and Shinnie were completely sold out by that lineup. Although Aremu continued to be fairly gash for the remainder of the game, he certainly improved with the second half changes. We're just a very poor squad though, and even with the marginal improvement in the second half, we're really going to struggle with any eleven that we can choose from. Armstrong probably the only one who might get pass marks today. Being generous. Yep - the players just confirmed yet again what we already knew. None have the mental, physical or technical ability - or the will and desire - to get us out of this hole. We’d be in this position whoever the manager is. Its beyond fixing with this lot. I’m with Rico though and do blame Robinson for that lineup. Completely sold us from minute one with that midfield - or lack of midfield. He should have changed it after 20 minutes, not waited until half time, why do managers insist on doing that when its clear things are not working? I’ve nothing to say really about those players, none of them are worth the effort. What I will say is Lazetic needs put in the same cupboard Milanovic has been locked in and never seen in a Dons shirt again. That boy offers absolutely nothing, apart from free kicks to the opposition. Just abysmal. I’m pretty sure we’re going down now. Well done to all involved at the club, some effort that… Edited 40 minutes ago by The.Moog 1 Quote