View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Dons v Arabs

Early start for this one so no team comment yet but looks like it’s heading for a sell out. 

I see you're making a comeback Jute (not for this one) 😮

Only section available apparently, that’s pretty good going. 

Out - now working,gutted.

Should be  a great occasion/atmosphere,nae doubt the Jutes will do their best to spoil the party.Need a win though,ugly or otherwise

Prediction 2 - 1   Besuijen x2

Can see a comfortable home win here. There will be a big buzz with a near sell out & Fergie in the stands. 

Funny I always think we shite it in front of big home crowds. No idea how this will go. United looked pretty good defensively last week but toothless up front. We struggle to score and keep clean sheets. 

oot

train down south then beers

Wigan v Sunderland 

train back to Capital

1-1 Ramirez

Allegedly both Ramsey and Hayes have COVID so will miss the game today.

I'll get it, don't worry.

20220226_135450.jpg

Edited by RicoS321

wtaf

Ffs argggggh. Its imperative we win today and we get a fucking covid outbreak! Next 3 games are away ti huns & hearts! Then hibs home. Today is MASSIVE !!!

You'd think we'd stop giving away penalties when our keeper never fucking saves any or goes on the right direction.

14 from 80 saved. One in 6 ish. Does he even practice?

Not blaming him for the goal but he's almost pointless with those stats. 

Giving up!! Was never a fkn pen! But yes Lewis doesn't know how to save a pen  he's another that will be moved on on summer 

11 minutes ago, LightbulbMoment2021 said:

Giving up!! Was never a fkn pen! But yes Lewis doesn't know how to save a pen  he's another that will be moved on on summer 

It was. Clearly pulling his shirt. Just stupid from bates.

Ramirez should have made it 2.0

Montgomery is fucking rank! Get him tae fuck in the summer 

9 minutes ago, LightbulbMoment2021 said:

Montgomery is fucking rank! Get him tae fuck in the summer 

Said this after the first game at Motherwell. No even close to the level required. When McKenzie's fit, he's got to push him out.

6 minutes ago, redordead said:

Said this after the first game at Motherwell. No even close to the level required. When McKenzie's fit, he's got to push him out.

He should be sent back to celtic now!!

Not the worst half. I'd still like to see us play out a bit more but appreciate that this causes us issues.

I don't get why Barron is holding instead of Ferguson. He has a trick, a shot and a through ball. Fergie has one leg, no pace and only passes sideways.

Get him doing the dirty work and let the footballer create. Utilise his engine and tackling.

35 minutes ago, LightbulbMoment2021 said:

Ramirez should have made it 2.0

Presumably you'll want get rid of him too.  Besuiejen missed a sitter too...get rid?

Edited by dons8321

6 minutes ago, dons8321 said:

Presumably you'll want get rid of him too.  Besuiejen missed a sitter too...get rid?

What you on about you muppet! idiot!! Montgomety isn't even our player Take it your 2nd team is celtic?

2 minutes ago, LightbulbMoment2021 said:

What you on about you muppet! idiot!! Montgomety isn't even our player Take it your 2nd team is celtic?

You said you wanted to get rid of Lewis because he couldn't save penalties.  And no, my second team is Alexandra Park FC.

Joe is aging and Inconsistent wouldn't be surprised if Goodwin looked to replace him. anyway thought you meant Montgomery

Edited by LightbulbMoment2021

Second half has been a total non event.

We have created the square root of fuck all.

Options from the bench severely limited unfortunately.

Probably deserved more. 

3 minutes ago, redordead said:

Probably deserved more. 

Really? Okay.