August 17, 20205 yr comment_224281 some chatter on social media both having contracts terminated.. Mcinnes further bankrupting the club.. Bryson will have cost us a fortune Report
August 17, 20205 yr comment_224320 10 minutes ago, Elgindon said: What a redd up. Not sure why theyre complaining so much if they knew they were in breach of protocol. Sounds like some of them are looking for reasons to leave Ken. If I was to make of an arse of it at work (not that I would, top of my game me), then I would expect to be sacked regardless of my contract of employment. Why do football players and useless managers apparently get paid to the end of their term of employment? Report
August 17, 20205 yr comment_224321 45 minutes ago, hercule poirot said: Ken. If I was to make of an arse of it at work (not that I would, top of my game me), then I would expect to be sacked regardless of my contract of employment. Why do football players and useless managers apparently get paid to the end of their term of employment? It's fairly standard in most industries. Just as if you went into yer work's office with Covid and passed it to some ithers and they found out that you'd been to for a meal with yer mates and caught it, it very much widnae be a sackable offence. Report
August 17, 20205 yr comment_224334 A load of pish on this thread, rumours are fun for a time though Report
August 17, 20205 yr comment_224335 Right so as suspected all the rumours were pish so back to the original question. Why are we signing a player who covers the only positions we already have cover for. Report
August 17, 20205 yr Author comment_224337 mcinnes ball we have no scouting network this hopeless signing will be protistuted and played in 37 positions Report
August 18, 20205 yr comment_224343 6 hours ago, Dandy_Don said: Big Dave has spoken... load of pish. As if that's going to halt some of our agenda driven fantasists from rumour sensationalising Report
August 18, 20205 yr comment_224355 1 hour ago, scotfree said: You have some fucking hooter on you if you can smell that all the way from Australia ? Report
August 18, 20205 yr comment_224356 14 minutes ago, BigAl said: You have some fucking hooter on you if you can smell that all the way from Australia ? We don't have to wear masks here yet. Report
August 18, 20205 yr comment_224363 On 21/11/2019 at 20:08, RicoS321 said: It is basic forum ettiquette to provide links ye ken. It's not just me who believes that links and sources are required. 11 hours ago, Jute said: Right so as suspected all the rumours were pish It's the mongerers of rumours who are pish. By getting their two seconds of fame in peddling an "exclusive", they satiate their desperate desire to matter. The fact that what they're peddling turns out to be shite doesn't matter to them. They got "noticed" and them existing matters more to them than them being proven to deal in falsehoods. Desperately sad behaviour. Report
August 18, 20205 yr comment_224407 It would appear that at least some of the info on the tweet has come from Mainstandmoan off Abmad. He doesn't mention the supposed sackings, nor the cash/swap with Brentford for McKenna (at least that I can see). As supposed "ITK'ers" go, he's about as reliable as they come so will see what transpires regarding the new striker over the next 24 hours or so. Report
August 19, 20205 yr comment_224450 1 hour ago, tup1 said: Bryson rumoured to be gone tomorrow. Sauce ? Report
August 20, 20205 yr comment_224554 23 hours ago, BigAl said: Sauce ? Don Fonte off AFC Chat. He’s havering, as usual. Edited August 20, 20205 yr by tup1 Report
August 20, 20205 yr comment_224566 43 minutes ago, tup1 said: Don Fonte off AFC Chat. He’s havering, as usual. Okey dokey lad Report
some chatter on social media both having contracts terminated.. Mcinnes further bankrupting the club.. Bryson will have cost us a fortune