View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Pics from Madrid

8054247a6273796418l.jpg

8054247a6273796535l.jpg

8054247a6273796634l.jpg

8054247a6273796698l.jpg

8054247a6273796791l.jpg

8054247a6273806548l.jpg

8054247a6273806664l.jpg

8054247a6273806769l.jpg

8054247a6273806878l.jpg

8054247a6273816716l.jpg

8054247a6273816819l.jpg

8054247a6273816946l.jpg

8054247a6273817077l.jpg

8054247a6273817199l.jpg

8054247a6273839002l.jpg

8054247a6273839097l.jpg

8054247a6273839185l.jpg

8054247a6273839245l.jpg

8054247a6273839319l.jpg

8054247a6273859767l.jpg

8054247a6273859899l.jpg

8054247a6273860054l.jpg

8054247a6273860193l.jpg

8054247a6273860326l.jpg

8054247a6273903768l.jpg

8054247a6273903991l.jpg

8054247a6273904454l.jpg

8054247a6273904703l.jpg

8054247a6273904926l.jpg

8054247a6273933363l.jpg

8054247a6273933530l.jpg

8054247a6273933626l.jpg

8054247a6273933760l.jpg

8054247a6273933887l.jpg

8054247a6273952017l.jpg

8054247a6273952150l.jpg

643110366a6263700065l.jpg

643110366a6263700718l.jpg

643110366a6263845086l.jpg

643110366a6263902881l.jpg

643110366a6264331755l.jpg

643110366a6264215204l.jpg

643110366a6265941933l.jpg

surely the could have placed their town name a bit better:

8054247a6273839002l.jpg

Thought that myself during the game.

8054247a6273796698l.jpg

seen the gadgie on the left at the airport on Friday - he had also missed his flight - the look of confusion on his face was classic.  His wee mate jsut couldn't give two hoots.

30112007291dw3.jpg

Globes lads in the Bernabeu.

mizer has a pic of you, me and sheep_shagger. I'm being a bit random in it though.

643110366a6264126005l.jpg

You going to lick his nipple? 

That pic was taken prematurely, she was left like a plasterers radio a couple of seconds later.

Is Jute awa tae whip it oot and put it in Alfrom's moo?

Thats nae Alfrom sleep, that a random punter  :P

Having a few probs wi Bebo dowloading me pics!!! ???

Pics now succesfully downloaded onto bebo.!!! :thumbsup: 

Canny believe all those pics and I never got into any of them, beginning to doubt whether I was actually there.

Probably just one huge nightmare that shows fuck all sign of ending. 

Well here's me.

Washing my arse.

Where Beckham used to wash his golden bollocks.

187xn8.th.jpg

:wave:

LOL!

lollercaust.gif

er, unsure how to...sorry.

aaaaahhhhh!!! Excuse me. Im not very good at this modern techno wizardry. I will give it a bash forthwith....

Well here's me.

Washing my arse.

187xn8.th.jpg

You got into the home changing rooms?

It was the away showers, so what?

We've all slept in our spare room before, or brushed our teeth in the kitchen sink when your mate's had a smelly dump in your bathroom or worn our bird's knickers when........

You get the idea.

Superb photos you lot  :thumbsup:

You've been in Barlinnie?

Well here's me.

Washing my arse.

187xn8.th.jpg

Showing off the 'Superstar Tradesman's Entrance'

:o

Is the pope a nazi?

well he ain't banned from afc chat yet.

He won't be. 6 million previous convictions to be taken into account. :lolabove:

They can't ban him.

It's the Nazi gold he's got that's keeping the server ticking over.