Saturday 4th April 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - St Mirren v Aberdeen

Pics from Madrid

Guest Nellie The Don

phil-stellaartois-mcguire

8054247a6273796698l.jpg

seen the gadgie on the left at the airport on Friday - he had also missed his flight - the look of confusion on his face was classic.  His wee mate jsut couldn't give two hoots.

Mackie's ace!

mizer has a pic of you, me and sheep_shagger. I'm being a bit random in it though.

643110366a6264126005l.jpg

You going to lick his nipple? 

TENEMENTFUNSTER

That pic was taken prematurely, she was left like a plasterers radio a couple of seconds later.

Is Jute awa tae whip it oot and put it in Alfrom's moo?

Thats nae Alfrom sleep, that a random punter  :P

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Canny believe all those pics and I never got into any of them, beginning to doubt whether I was actually there.

Probably just one huge nightmare that shows fuck all sign of ending. 

Superstar Tradesman

Well here's me.

Washing my arse.

Where Beckham used to wash his golden bollocks.

187xn8.th.jpg

:wave:

capitalsharpie

aaaaahhhhh!!! Excuse me. Im not very good at this modern techno wizardry. I will give it a bash forthwith....

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Well here's me.

Washing my arse.

187xn8.th.jpg

You got into the home changing rooms?

Superstar Tradesman

It was the away showers, so what?

We've all slept in our spare room before, or brushed our teeth in the kitchen sink when your mate's had a smelly dump in your bathroom or worn our bird's knickers when........

You get the idea.

Guest Nellie The Don

Well here's me.

Washing my arse.

187xn8.th.jpg

Showing off the 'Superstar Tradesman's Entrance'

:o

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Is the pope a nazi?

well he ain't banned from afc chat yet.

He won't be. 6 million previous convictions to be taken into account. :lolabove: