August 19, 201312 yr comment_152428 IN/OOT: In Prematcher: Washing manc & then Roseburn Bar Match: Roseburn Stand Post Matcher: not sure Predtiction: 3-1 Dons Report
August 19, 201312 yr comment_152429 IN/OOT: In Prematcher: Overnight bus from London - not being washed by Mizer & then Roseburn Bar Match: Roseburn Stand Post Matcher: not sure Predtiction: 2-1 Dons Report
August 19, 201312 yr Author comment_152431 IN/OOT: In Prematcher: Overnight bus from London - not being washed by Mizer & then Roseburn Bar Match: Roseburn Stand Post Matcher: not sure Predtiction: 2-1 Dons Report
August 19, 201312 yr comment_152434 IN/OOT: In Prematcher: Roseburn Bar asking Manc if he managed to avoid being washed by Mizer Match: Roseburn Stand Post Matcher: Globe Predtiction: 2-0 Dons McGinn Report
August 19, 201312 yr comment_152435 IN/OOT: Oot Prematcher: Watching some EPL on NBC probably Match: Online, searching for a stream....... Post Matcher: Lunch Prediction: HMFC 0 - 5 AFC Hayes, Reynolds, McGinn, Pawlett, Flood Report
August 19, 201312 yr comment_152436 IN/OOT: In Prematcher: Overnight bus from London - not being washed by Mizer & then Roseburn Bar Match: Roseburn Stand Post Matcher: not sure Predtiction: 2-1 Dons Do you know weeG. He's heading up on an over night bus too.....but actually come to think of it he is heading to Glasgow first I think. IN/OOT: In Prematcher: Choo choo then Roseburn Bar Match: Roseburn Stand Post Matcher: Weegieland Predtiction: LMFAO 0-3 Dons Report
August 19, 201312 yr comment_152441 Do you know weeG. He's heading up on an over night bus too.....but actually come to think of it he is heading to Glasgow first I think. I've sent him a message on FB just on the off chance. Report
August 20, 201312 yr comment_152463 Hayes a doubt apparently thanks to that assault by Mulgrew Report
August 20, 201312 yr comment_152489 I've sent him a message on FB just on the off chance. Two aberdeen fans on a bus journey that long. Nothing can possibly go wrong. Report
August 21, 201312 yr Author comment_152495 Two aberdeen fans on a bus journey that long. Nothing can possibly go wrong. Report
August 22, 201312 yr comment_152531 Cash gate available SPFL | Hearts v Aberdeen | Saturday 24th August 2013, 3pm Kick Off Tickets can now be bought only by phone 01224 63 1903 and at the counter at the Pittodrie Ticket Office. All tickets have to be collected. You cannot buy tickets online anymore. Tickets are on general sale for anyone to buy. There will be a cash turnstile at the ground on Saturday - these tickets will be for Upper Section H. The cash turnstile will be located in the Roseburn Stand. Report
August 23, 201312 yr comment_152535 IN/OOT: Oot Prematcher: Watching some EPL on NBC probably Match: Online, searching for a stream....... Post Matcher: Lunch Prediction: HMFC 0 - 5 AFC Hayes, Reynolds, McGinn, Pawlett, Flood All change Oot Hotel in Chicago Oot and aboot in Chicago As above And I'm sticking with 5-0 AFC! Report
August 23, 201312 yr comment_152562 IN/OOT: In Prematcher: Bus then Roseburn Match: Roseburn Stand Post Matcher: Hame Predtiction: 4-0 Aberdeen Report
August 23, 201312 yr comment_152567 IN/OOT: OOTPrematcher: Great Wilderness ChallengeMatch: Great Wilderness ChallengePost Matcher: Parents HousePredtiction: 2-0 Hearts Report
August 24, 201312 yr comment_152568 ] In/Oot: In Pre Matcher: Roseburn Bar, will be fab to see Manc again :-D (Mizer's shower experience so common, nae worth discussion! lol!) Match: Roseburn Stand Post Matcher: Oot in Edinburgh Prediction: 1-3 McGinn x 2, and Pawlett Report
August 24, 201312 yr comment_152573 I hope so, no even back at work yet. Thoroughly pished off. Report
August 24, 201312 yr comment_152575 I hope so, no even back at work yet. Thoroughly pished off. Firhill in a few weeks? Report
August 24, 201312 yr comment_152577 whassup tf? Bone break/accident or viral/illness? Whatever the fuck, we need more dandies not less so get well soon. Report
August 24, 201312 yr comment_152579 My gall bladder is rubber ducked. Waiting on a surgeon getting back fae hols to get it out. Right now a scouser wi a Stanley would do. Report
August 24, 201312 yr comment_152580 I'm oot. In at work all weekend on O/T. 1-3 win I've gone in my predictor! Report
August 24, 201312 yr comment_152584 Vernon starts...maybe could've given him some game time pre/early season... @AberdeenFC: Team: Weaver, Shaughnessy, Hector, Reynolds, Robertson, Hayes, Flood, Jack, Pawlett, McGinn, Vernon @AberdeenFC: Subs: Rogers, Considine, Anderson, Low, Wylde, Zola, Magennis Report
IN/OOT: In
Prematcher: Washing manc & then Roseburn Bar
Match: Roseburn Stand
Post Matcher: not sure
Predtiction: 3-1 Dons