Pathetic Hippo lay speaking

If JC were to be offered the Derby job ... or even the Scotland job ... and he left ...

Who would be your ideal choice of replacement (serious ideas ... ie nae Mourinho!)

Eric Black is fffaaaarrrrr from intelligent.  The guy BUILT a house in Alness for fuck sake.

I think John Robertson's a shout

Scotland on Sunday is linking us with John Hughes should JC not renew his contract.

he's sign a new contract

Nothing wrong with Alness! :hammer: That aside, I think JC will sign a new contract anyway.

JC is going nowhere.

Also, if we win next Thursday and the stadium plans are approved he will be seeing a fucking good opportunity in front of him to take Aberdeen onto another platform.

Shit, was I just a bit positive there ?  :o

A big big step up  >:D

But Duncan Shearer fae Buckie Thistle, turned the jags around the last few years, he will be a big manager, lets get him early!

Big Dunc not tarred with the "Patterson" brush though?

I don't think so - maybe he gets credit for trying to support Patterson at a difficult time...

Was it his motor?

Nothing wrong with Alness! :hammer: That aside, I think JC will sign a new contract anyway.

apart from being a shit hole full of neds and slappers with aids, nah, nothing wrong with it.

Chris Kamara

based on what?  His Ladbrokes advert?

I'm sure it'll be gladdening JC's heart to see even in our drink fuelled fantasy world, we can't really see who's gonna be his replacement if/when he flees our magnificent club.

based on what?

His knowledge of the game, and his ability to 'light up the dressing room'