December 14, 201213 yr comment_144552 Out Christmas shopping Radio flat, hopefully a quiet night in Frozen baws and a narrow victory. Hopefully the team can build on a great midweek result and stop the wobble in the league! COYR Report
December 14, 201213 yr comment_144553 What is that pish above? I'm in Section S, and for once i'm actually going! Should hump them 4/5-0 Report
December 14, 201213 yr Author comment_144554 Richard Gordon reweeted it on twitter so thought i'd include. Terrible graphics but hey ho. Report
December 14, 201213 yr comment_144555 Oot Denmark Live updates on my phone Carlsberg brewery Huge phone bill for excessive data roaming charge/2-0 Dons Report
December 14, 201213 yr comment_144556 Section S sounded pretty good at the Cup game from where we were in Section X so presume the idea is to make that a bit of a singing section. Of course for a league there will be loads of ST in that area who prefer to sit on their hands and moan like fuck so may not work so well. Anyway In Train, unless Scotrail go on strike in the next 24hrs, then to Ma's and the new club shop ST seat in RDU Train via a pub or two Is it too much to hope for a home win? Report
December 14, 201213 yr comment_144559 Of course for a league there will be loads of ST in that area who prefer to sit on their hands and moan like fuck so may not work so well. Fuck yeah! Report
December 14, 201213 yr comment_144561 Out Golfing Xmas Shopping Night Out 3-1 Us and guaranteed greeting from Shiels about the entire world having it in for him and his team Report
December 14, 201213 yr comment_144569 Oot Asleep/ESPN footie Online/Asleep Christmas shopping (shudder)/Asleep 6-0 to the Dons Report
December 14, 201213 yr comment_144575 In Ridiculously early train then pubs round town Y more pubs the late train home Sleep deprivation and 0-0 Report
December 14, 201213 yr comment_144589 "The latest injury news is Stephen Hughes is unlikely to play on Saturday. He is the only one that might have made it. Osbourne is still injured. Milsom is still injured, Naysmith is still injured, Clark is still injured. Russell Anderson might be able to make it and he is an influential figure. Report
December 15, 201213 yr Author comment_144605 http://www.footballcourier.com/news/story/1786760/football-magennis-looking-to-build-momentum/full_story.html Certainly saying the right things, please don't bottle it on the pitch! COYR, huge game today! Report
December 15, 201213 yr comment_144609 I'm guessing ando is unfit? Aberdeen: Langfield, Reynolds, Robertson, Considine, Magennis, Rae, McGinn, Hayes, Shaughnessy, Fallon, Vernon. Subs: Jason Brown, Megginson, Jordon Brown, Masson, McManus, Murray, Smith. Report
December 15, 201213 yr comment_144610 In south stand 2-0 us After: pictures tae see The Hobbit , at Union Square Report
December 15, 201213 yr Author comment_144611 Ffs, langfield off... Sounds like a horrific game Report
December 15, 201213 yr comment_144612 Kenny shiels does a "lennon" about refs and his team gets an apparently soft penalty AND Clangers sent off? Conincidence? > > > Fuck off cunto-ref Report
December 15, 201213 yr comment_144613 Considine Off? Is he injured? Can't seem to get any radio streams out here. Report
December 15, 201213 yr comment_144616 Brutal game. Wrong end to see if it was a penalty or not but even if it was a penalty it was never a sending off. We really need to find away of getting Vernon out of the midfield and Fallon back to New Zealand. Report
December 16, 201213 yr comment_144644 Looked like a pen from the highlights (though always hard to tell at that angle) certainly not a red card though. Was initially worried Brown would be in goal on Saturday, but the appeal should be successful. Report
December 16, 201213 yr comment_144648 Definitely not a sending off, Reynolds is practically on the line and the angle of the shot would've been tight. Can't tell if there is contact but the guy goes looking for contact. Dunno if thats just as bad or not, if you are tripped and it has knocked you off your stride then you deserve the free kick and shouldn't have to try your best to stay up (unless you want to as you think it will benefit you) but deliberately putting your leg where you know you'll get tripped is surely just a more clever form of diving. Dunno if this is what he does but seems that way. According to the Northsound/RedWeb guys Langfield says there was no contact at all. Cheating prick Report
Christmas shopping
Radio
flat, hopefully a quiet night in
Frozen baws and a narrow victory.
Hopefully the team can build on a great midweek result and stop the wobble in the league!