Saturday 11th April 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Hibernian

Accies on wednesday

carlos

when are we likely to here if this is going to be going ahead or not herd something about them only turning on the under soil heating today ?

Mate you want to watch your spelling on here because the regular users sometimes pick up on mistakes and spoil threads by using puns in every reply.

I think you got away with it this time though.  :thumbsup:

• Replies 235

• TENEMENTFUNSTER

• Millertime

• centraldon

• Ajja

I hear its quite a small ground, bit do they have enough fans to fillet even if it is on?

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Mate you want to watch your spelling on here because the regular users sometimes pick up on mistakes and spoil threads by using puns in every reply.

I think you got away with it this time though.  :thumbsup:

Ignore CtS, he's got a beef wi every cunt on here.

Pitch inspection at 08.15am tomorrow. Hopefully the game is on and we can win two on the trot for the first time in what feels like a couple of years.

Would we start with Magennis? Apparently he can't hit a Coo's arse with a banjo or any other moosical instrument.

Far does everyone usually sit for this think i might head for the topside of the stand.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Would we start with Magennis? Apparently he can't hit a Coo's arse with a banjo or any other moosical instrument.

Bullshit!

That cunt will end up on his rump in a one to one again.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Far does everyone usually sit for this think i might head for the topside of the stand.

Last time they had a gazebo set up on the flank. I wouldn't recommend it.

Hopefull Hartely plays feel he has the heart of a loin, we should rump to victory providing we dont hoof the ball up the field.

Here's hoping we don't make a meal of this, we steak our claim on the rest of the season and it doesn't turn out to be mince.

Does anyone actually want to discuss a very important game in our battle against relegation or do you just want to rehash the same shit puns about a little spelling mistake?

Burger off

Burger off

To be fair to him, it is pretty rare for us to have such an important game at this time of the season. Might be the last we see of some of these players before the January cull.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Rehash.

LOL.

Here's hoping we don't make a meal of this, we steak our claim on the rest of the season and it doesn't turn out to be mince.

You're on donstalk now boy - this is how we (steak) roll.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Is the game pay at the gate?

Aye. All these puns are giving me the horn.

brown nay mincing his words he wants three pints

In/oot: oot

Prematcher: work in tanzania

Match:  work in tanzania

Postmatcher: mswamo bar

Prediction: win 2 nil