View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Post-Split Fixtures

Saturday 17th April Aberdeen v Falkirk 3.00pm

Saturday 24th April St Johnstone v Aberdeen 12.00 live on ESPN

Saturday 1st May Aberdeen v Hamilton 3.00pm

Wednesday 5th May Aberdeen v Kilmarnock 7.45pm

Saturday 8th May St Mirren v Aberdeen 12.30pm

Are we seriously playing St Johnstone live on TV twice in 2 weeks, or am I just high?

I'm happy enough as I'm on call that weekend.

Can only hope we're safe by the last game or it'll be a nightmare.

:hammer:

Who'd have thought we'd be seeing posts like this at the start of the season?  >:D

:hammer:

Who'd have thought we'd be seeing posts like this at the start of the season?  >:D

Yip, this season has been so feckin depressing

looks pretty much like we're doomed!  :violin:

April 24th pish up in Perht

I'm happy enough as I'm on call that weekend.

Hope not! It going down to the wire might mean some excitement for the first time since about the Sigma game.

I remember going to Paisley on the last day of the season before, which we lost, but they went down. Or I think that's right anyway?

Hope not! It going down to the wire might mean some excitement for the first time since about the Sigma game.

I remember going to Paisley on the last day of the season before, which we lost, but they went down. Or I think that's right anyway?

I like your moustache

You on the piss already Dave  ???

Its a bonnie day, the beer garden doon the road was too tempting.

Nicer on the west coast though lad  ;)

Gorgie area was/is nae too bad. Killie brought 4 buses and 2 mini buses to swinecastle.

I like your moustache

Why thank you ???

what the odds on us being relegated just out of perverse intrest ,

26 degrees in south o france today i have the farmer red tan where me v kneck tshirt stoped

what the odds on us being relegated just out of perverse intrest ,

Getting shorter by the week I'd imagine

August 1st, pishup in Dunfermline/Partick/Kircaldy/etc to celebrate our return to the country's 2nd tier league-division since 1905.

That type of "excitement" I'm very happy to hopefully avoid.

Hopefully the SPL will expand to 16 teams next year  :P

:rastaman:

That type of "excitement" I'm very happy to hopefully avoid.

Not the only one, I much preferred spending the last day of the season beating Rangers/Hibs to qualify for Europe and the time we bet Rangers to lose then the league. However somebody in charge disagreed and now we have this.

Joy.

You not enjoying it dave? ..... This season cannot end soon enough. That is the most depressing set of fixtures in 6 years :(

Surely it must be quite difficult for us to get relegated with all the teams below us and us all playing each other

That's the way I am gonna look at it anyway  :P

Roll on the 8th May and no more angst  :thumbsup:

I think yer looking at the table upside doon!  ;)  :-\

Surely it makes it easier for us to get relegated?

Maybe  ;D

Nah I just reckon that in every set of games 2 teams below us will be playing each other so they canny both get 3 points  :-\ :-\

That Falkirk game is going to be a fucking nightmare.

Not just the Falkirk game . . .every game to the end of the season is going to be a fucking nightmare!!  I personally can't see the players suddenly realising what it is they're meant to do for 90 minutes. . . Roll on the end of the season

Even a draw would likely be enough to keep us up, unless StJ and Hamilton both lose a couple.

But we look very capable of losing all 5. If so the 3 below us only need to win 1 other game for it to be down to goal difference.