Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

Brilliant performance indeed. But as per brilliance doesn't come itself.

He had to spoil it wi a daft dive. That's just the deal wi him. Aye, he's currently at least as good as any striker in the EPL but he's still a cunt.

He went down easily, aye but to be fair he was fouled.

Arabs OOT!

Arabs OOT!

robert_kilroy_silk-b.jpg

Nothing changes:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GV2TjjTpCU

(Bale's dive last night)

Never thought that shite would leave his game, any time he was chinned about it he didn't seem to grasp what it was he was doing wrong.

That's the most blatant one I've seen in a long time like. And I watch Liverpool.

;)

Never thought that shite would leave his game, any time he was chinned about it he didn't seem to grasp what it was he was doing wrong.

I'm sure he's quoted as claiming that if there's contact it's a foul. What a load of pish.  Sounds like he looks for a foul at every opportunity.

Old video but class solidarity from his team mates and brilliant ending  :rofl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-m0TC_rtm0

Loved it, in particular the one where there is no attempt to play the ball and just takes a wild swipe to kick him in the nuts....fucking brilliant

Absolute cunt!

St. Johnstone, caley and Helen mirren all leading. Still goalless at the tattie dome

Edit: arabs up

Begovic has scored for Stoke!!

Sounded like it bounced over Boruc? Can't wait to see it tonight. Sounds like Sunderland are in self destruct mode today!

Did look a bit like Boruc made a James Hunt of it.

Fulham making a cunt of it too.

Add Norwich to that list too funster! 5-0 to citeh.

Wee bit of pressure on Hughton now, Hooper aff after 45.

Cattermole hasn't been sent of for a few games now, it was overdue. 2 reds and an OG, when you're down there fuck all goes for you but deary me . . . .

Probably a better result for us there with Mulgrew making it 1-1 in the last minute.

I'd fine him for that and put him on the transfer list. He clearly has no shame. Despicable behaviour.

Wee bit of pressure on Hughton now, Hooper aff after 45.

Cattermole hasn't been sent of for a few games now, it was overdue. 2 reds and an OG, when you're down there fuck all goes for you but deary me . . . .

Cattermole supposedly walked before even seeing the red card. If you're putting in tackles that you know are red cards before the ref shows you it, you should probably do the decent thing and stop playing the game, in the interests of your peers.

8th red of his career. Dossena was also sent off. The two of them have 15 career reds between them and they're both fairly young are they not?

Just watched the celtic utd highlights on the bbc page.  Instantly noticed a lot of empty seats at the tattiebowl so I checked the attendance which they are claiming 47386

No danger that's accurate and from the turgid stuff i saw on the highlights i reckon a few more will be staying at home in the near future. 

Do they use a system of counting the ST holders? I've always thought they were lying about their attendances.

Good win for Cardiff in the first welsh derby in the top flight.  Swansea had Vorm sent off in the last few minutes. Sounded like a cracking atmosphere.

Cattermole supposedly walked before even seeing the red card. If you're putting in tackles that you know are red cards before the ref shows you it, you should probably do the decent thing and stop playing the game, in the interests of your peers.

8th red of his career. Dossena was also sent off. The two of them have 15 career reds between them and they're both fairly young are they not?

Cattermole's wasn't the bestthough it wasn't THAT bad but it wasn't in the same league as Dossena's, shitebag's challenge. Cattermole is a decent player though he always has that in him, he'd just gave the ball away.