Sunday 17th May 2026,  kick-off 2pm

Scottish Premiership - Dundee v Aberdeen

Todays fitba

TENEMENTFUNSTER

City won 4-0 in the end. City did play well but were helped by fact Newcastle were shite. They were a mess from the start. I know only first game but Newcastle looked like relegation Certs tonight.

rocket_scientist

Pellegrini. Boy disna convince me. Summat boot that cunt I dinna like.

Citeh were good though. Very good. Newcastle were shite, like their manager.

Madbadteacher

Just seen the goals on TV here, shocking defending.

Looks like the way to attack them this season is to lump high balls into a big target in the box.

Forster for england?  :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

PSV v AC Milan on sky just now. Only just started but looks like being a decent game.

Edit: finished 1-1. Really good game. PSV look like having a really good team in future if they can hang on to their players. Milan will give Juve a run for their money this year. Balotelli is still a cheat.

glasgow sheep

Was against ten men but that is an impressive result. That's them into the quarter finals. Is it still regionalised or could they get the huns (presuming they get through)

Decent Spanish Super Cup game between Athletico Madrid and Barca. Currently 1-1.

Spurs up 2-0 against Dinamo Tblisi.  Look very good going forward and could easily be up by more.

glasgow sheep

What the fuck was going on yesterday?  How did United beat Saints so convincingly?

Great goal from Barry Nicholson today.

What a strike, incredible goal. I could watch that again and again, good work fella.

Watched the Cardiff v Moneychester City game.

Sometimes a little luck, a lot of hard work, organisation and endeavour can over come the odds.

Looked some atmosphere down there and a really entertaining game of football to watch.

Well done Malky MacKay  :thumbsup: ,

I watched the last 15 minutes I think. There or thereabouts. It was 1-1 when I started watching. Really good work rate from Cardiff and Frazier Campbell doing his old club a turn as well as his current one.

glasgow sheep

Should have had the young Dons on SS1 tonight instead of this epl pish.

9-1 win at the Broch, shankland with four

glasgow sheep

Yeovil got a last min equaliser v Birmingham from a throw in that the brummies had conceded to allow a player to get treatment.

Apparently they got a bit angry. Fucking idiots.

Game has gone to pens

glasgow sheep

Yeovil got a last min equaliser v Birmingham from a throw in that the brummies had conceded to allow a player to get treatment.

Apparently they got a bit angry. Fucking idiots.

Game has gone to pens

ffs apparently yeovil let City score straight from the ko of ET  :hammer:

Madbadteacher

I wish we had Yaya Toure. Just scored another cracking free kick. what a player.

Sturridge scored again. Liverpool win 1-0 again. Have to say, Moyes's record will be getting questioned again IMO. Nonsense IMO but the questions will be brought up again.

United were awful today, but credit where credit is due, Liverpool played really well. How wellbeck lasted the game is beyond me.

United really need to make signings, if they don't I think they will be scrapping with Arsenal for the final Champions league spot at the end of the season. There midfield is rotten.