Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

I didn't see the benfica game but it sounds like its scummy team versus scummy team to win the diddy euro cup.  The final will be the teams 19th game in the tournament if memory serves, that's half a season's worth of games for not very much coin when you consider the detrimental effect it has on squads.  Don't blame Rodgers at all for not wanting to play in it next year

Benfica all day long for me.

But aye Manc, they were horrific the other night.

Maybe a middle path here. Beneficial incur a couple of busted legs and red cards but still win? With a ridiculous disputed goal as well, preferably a Terry OG that shouldn't have stood.

Maybe not the worst scenario I guess. Shame they couldn't both lose.  :hammer:

I hadn't realised they'd both played 19 games though, that's insane!

Jesus, 19 matches, when you see that you realise the job Bene has had to do rotating his squad.

Leigh Griffiths to be playing in League 1 next season GIRFUY

holy shit! listened to the championship games on the radio. they mentioned the watford 3rd choice keeper being at fault for the first but what the hell was he doing for the second???

mental. that's watford fucked then. never ends up the ones who just miss automatic win the play offs. fuck em. fuck em all. hope hull get relegated next year too. cunts.

missed the league 1 final day last week at the time, but what an way to end a season!

all these meaningless games in the championship though eh...unwatchable shite...

Wtf the fuck's going on at rugby park?

Fan had to be given life saving treatment then taken to hospital.

Passed away at hospital. Brutal

Apparently over half a million applications for the 23,000 Dortmund tickets at Wembly

Sunderland trying their best to get relegated. 1-0 down to Stoke and down to 10 men again.

Apparently over half a million applications for the 23,000 Dortmund tickets at Wembly

Fucking joke that any club gets allocated only 23,000 tickets for a 90,000 seater stadium.

Think that is actually an improvement

Seem to recall hearing Man U and Barcelona fans were only allocated 12000 each for the last wembley final

Think that is actually an improvement

Seem to recall hearing Man U and Barcelona fans were only allocated 12000 each for the last wembley final

Makes sense. The corporate interested in a Man Utd final in the UK would be huge. Utter cunts.

Why is it being held back at Wembley so soon after they hosted it?

corporate boxes.

Why is it being held back at Wembley so soon after they hosted it?

As Mav says and it is also a great venue.

Wigan lost 3-2 tonight. Got to think that's them relegated this time. Caldwell really is pish. Sad reflection on national side that player as bad as him has 50 caps.

Newcastle and Norwich can still fuck it up. I reckon they've got a decent chance of escaping again.

I think Norwich will go down. I like Wigan, but they really do need to get rid of that donkey at the back.

Also, man united press conference tomorrow, interested to see what that's about. Apparently a lot of moyes related rumours going around today.

Wigan lost 3-2 tonight. Got to think that's them relegated this time. Caldwell really is pish. Sad reflection on national side that player as bad as him has 50 caps.

Spot on comment re Caldwell. Sad reflection of current crop of Scottish internationalists

Fergie confirmed as going as Manchester United Manager at the end of the season.

Keep up, Jute.

They never switched on the TV in reception until 20 minutes ago.