Todays fitba

TENEMENTFUNSTER

glasgow sheep

Well horsed out last night and now the Arabs 3-0 down at half time in Moscow

Madbadteacher

It's all because "tehy" aren't in Yooorope or the SPHell, you know.

glasgow sheep

Europa League : Hearts will face Liverpool in the Europa League play-off round, Motherwell will play Spanish side Levante.

they're both fucked then

I don't think that's fair. Liverpool have a decent chance of getting through that one.

Be interesting to see if Hearts can go 5mins without conceiding to Suarez & Co.

15mins without them making it 2 and reach half time before its 3

glasgow sheep

....and then hibs go and equalise through that wee scrote Griffiths

STV finally cave in and are showing the charity shield

Villa park this year

edit - seem to be a fair few empty seats

id imagine much like itvs ratings over the past two weeks, the ratings have plummeted.

Also, I hope Dixon is just moonlighting. I don't want him tarnished by the idiocy of ITV.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Amazing game in the English League cup, Derby up 4-1 and 5-3 on Scunthorpe and end up getting beat 7-6 on pens!

Went to U21 game against Belgium tonight. Scotland lost 1-0 but were out played for most of game. Ryan Jack and Scott Allan were best players for Scotland. Pawlett played as well but did not do much other than get injured. Belgium were decent with number 9 (Ziggy something) Dolly Menga, Lamisha Usonda and Thorgan Hazard (both on Chelsea's books) were standouts.

Fucking hate Celtic. And what a cunt Lennon is.

how fucking gay was his celebration!

After Charles Greens speech and a sell out at Ibrox what a glorious start. 1-0 east stirlingshire.

maverick sheep

"rangers setting a record for higher ever attendance in any country's 4th tier...probably the 2nd highest attendance of the day in the uk...certainly higher than the combined attendance of all spl clubs today...east stirling would surely accept a 2 goal defeat....eh....it's 1-0 to east stirling..."

maverick sheep

Steve Clarke 3-0 Brendan Rodgers

Rodgers: "There'll be more days like this I can assure you."

Madbadteacher

I'd be happy to see Liverpool relegated. They tried to murder John McMaster

No they didn't

Willie Johnstone did

Ray Kennedy of Liverpool however did badly injure John McMaster

maverick sheep

michu for swansea looks a cracking player. 15 goals for vallecano in la liga isn't a bad haul. although qpr are absolutely honking.

Just saw the highlights of the Ross County vs Celtic game. County look a solid, adventurous side. Brittain seems to have found his mojo again ... still cannae believe he's playing. Wasn't he Livi's star player when they were in the SPL 11 years ago??