View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.
:wave:

In or Oot: In

Pre-matcher: Kings Bar

Half-timer: Steak Pie

Post-matcher: Pitt bar, Kings bar, Criterion, then the train home

In or Oot:

Pre-matcher:

Half-timer:

Post-matcher:

In or Oot: IN

Pre-matcher: Parkvale Social (cheap as chips_

Half-timer: A coka cola

Post-matcher: Somewhere up town

Pre-matcher: Never Drink Before Matches

Half-timer: Nothing

Post-matcher: Not sure yet maybe the Black dog as off to see Oasis.

Pre-matcher:Driving in straight after work

Half-timer: A read of the program

Post-matcher:Somewhere at somepoint that night

In or Oot: Oot

Pre-matcher: Buckie

Half-timer: Cup of tea?

Post-matcher: Buckie

Pre-matcher: CALEY G.C.

Half-timer: NOTHING

Post-matcher: HOME THEN OUT LATER ON

Buckie the town has a capital b, the drink does not.

Pre-matcher: My house

Half-timer:Lucozade

Post-matcher:Abergeldie Bar

Pre-matcher: Most likely Old School

Half-timer: Bovril

Post-matcher: Train and kerry oot then fancy dress party

In or Oot: Most definitely in

Pre-matcher: Broadhill

Half-timer: N/A

Post-matcher: Home

In or Oot:In

Half-timer:nothing!

Post-matcher: the crown in turra is for winners! :thumbsup:

Pre-matcher: Strikers

Half-timer: A piss

Post-matcher: Oasis

Half-timer: Scratch my nads and check how the coupons doin

Post-matcher: Broadhill, pub on way to AECC, Oasis, then oot in toon

In or Oot: Out

Pre-matcher: I'll be in Belfast

Half-timer: I'll be in Belfast

Post-matcher: I'll be in Belfast

Pre-matcher: Spiders Web

Half-timer: Steak pie, bovril

Post-matcher: Anybody's guess, free pass has been granted  ;D

Quietly confident. Bring it on.

Pre-matcher: Red Lion

Half-timer: pie n mars bar

Post-matcher: red lion, illicit still, ma camerons, wild boar, the grill, the short mile, geldie, westhill hotel (maybe not in that order) ;)

In or Oot: Oot, unless I have a sudden change of heart

Pre-matcher: My hoose

Half-timer: feck all

Post-matcher: probably catching liverpool v spurs

Pre-matcher: Either Healthboard club or Broadhill

Half-timer: 2 Pittodrie Pies and a mars bar washed downwi Bovril

Post-matcher: belting down the road to Edinburgh and out for a whisky sesh wi Dad.

Thank you and goodnight :beers: :beers: :wino: :wino:

In or Oot: Oot, unless I have a sudden change of heart

Pre-matcher: My hoose

Half-timer: feck all

Post-matcher: probably catching liverpool v spurs

Madness.

Pre-matcher: Archies, then Broadhill

Half-timer: Cigarettes and toilet

Post-matcher: The Hen party begins!   :thumbsup:

Pre-matcher: Archies, then Broadhill

Half-timer:  Nothing 

Post-matcher: The Hen party begins!   :thumbsup: ( oh dear please help )

Pre-matcher: Working.

Half-timer:    Coffe & Stale biscuit

Post-matcher: Near Bar then Far bar

Pre-matcher: White Horse

Half-timer: pitt bar  :wave:

Post-matcher: probably still be in the pitt :thumbsup:

In or Oot: Still undecided. Probably.

Pre-matcher: BAGC, if I get parked in time.

Location: Main Stand, front row, if I make the phone call in the next hour. Only got into the Main Stand earlier this year. Great view.

Half-timer: Pisch and a blether.

Post-matcher: Pitt for a couple, then home.

Pre-matcher: Never Drink Before Matches

Half-timer: Nothing

Post-matcher: Not sure yet maybe the Black dog as off to see Oasis.

You never said hi today. :wave: