October 9, 200817 yr comment_34958 Nae much by the looks of it! EDIT* Hing on fits this twa cheils dein? EDIT** They seem tae hae wannert aff EDIT*** Looks affa weet the noo like min! Report
October 9, 200817 yr comment_34961 Just think, twenty years ago Durranty would have been lying there. Report
October 9, 200817 yr comment_34964 Just think, twenty years ago Durranty would have been lying there. Maybe they're putting up a plaque? Report
October 9, 200817 yr comment_34973 Having looked out my window I can confirm it is not really raining - just a few spots. Must be wet out or you would be in the Pit by now. Report
October 9, 200817 yr comment_34977 :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :dance: :beers: :beers: :beers: :ultras: :ultras: Report
October 9, 200817 yr Author comment_35008 Its dark, but is that Jagerdeens bedroom light I see? Report
October 9, 200817 yr comment_35015 It should be, you're outside his window on a pair of ladders Report
October 9, 200817 yr comment_35018 It should be, you're outside his window on a pair of ladders Is this one of those 'role-play' games? ??? Report
January 5, 200917 yr comment_41315 A day in the life of Mizer: Wake up. Fist Cow Masturbate Cry Sob Post MOTM thread on Donstalk Masturbate Cry Sob Post EE article on Donstalk Masturbate Cry Sob Report
January 5, 200917 yr comment_41326 Which point does the wee lesbian do his make-up? mizer is a man. A very gay man. You're thinking of jmo. Report
January 5, 200917 yr comment_41327 It should be, you're outside his window on a pair of ladders What in his tights Report
January 6, 200917 yr comment_41345 Just think, twenty years ago Durranty would have been lying there. +1 Report
January 6, 200917 yr comment_41361 is it just me or is something happening to bit of the section y seats Report
January 6, 200917 yr comment_41394 is it just me or is something happening to bit of the section y seats It looks like the Red Ultras flags and things but I don't know why they're there. Report
January 6, 200917 yr comment_41398 is it just me or is something happening to bit of the section y seats They're cleaning the dust off Jagerdeen's seat. Report
August 28, 200916 yr Author comment_64659 Well since nobody has posted in the AFC section for 14.5 hours I thought we should see if anyhting exciting is happening at Pittodrie to stimulate debate. Two grounds men with lawnmowers, wheres the other one gone? There used to be three of them, I sense a scandal! Report
Nae much by the looks of it!
EDIT*
Hing on fits this twa cheils dein?
EDIT**
They seem tae hae wannert aff
EDIT***
Looks affa weet the noo like min!