Panda Posted yesterday at 12:28 Report Posted yesterday at 12:28 The main points from Stephen Robinson today:- Press conference summary Quote
Jute Posted yesterday at 12:33 Report Posted yesterday at 12:33 Win tomorrow and next Friday against Livingston should see us safe from relegation play off. Whether we will win is a completely different question. Not bothering with this one and suspect I am done for the season. At the moment prospect of watching us play a similar way to St Mirren under Robinson next season has me doubting I will be at many next season either. See what summer brings. oot beach litter pick with bairn local game couch 2-1 Nisbet double. Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted 13 hours ago Report Posted 13 hours ago Game day it is then. Lets get this play off talk to fuck and relax afterwards. COYFR 2 Quote
OxfordDon Posted 11 hours ago Report Posted 11 hours ago (edited) On 23/04/2026 at 20:27, manc_don said: So chip-icide aside, how’s everyone feeling about this one? Is the crowd looking decent or is that why the club were saying u-12s go free? After the last game, I'm feeling surprisingly chipper. Edited 11 hours ago by OxfordDon 1 1 Quote
InversneckieDob Posted 9 hours ago Report Posted 9 hours ago A win the day and we're just about in a place where we can forget about this utter toilet of a season and move on. But we never make it that simple. On one level, I'd take a draw today. Another point towards the safe-number and Killie dinna make up any ground on us. Jaysus, just get any sort of plug ugly win, eh? What a time to be alive. Quote
RicoS321 Posted 7 hours ago Report Posted 7 hours ago Frame for Gyamfi the only change. Sensible. Quote
Panda Posted 7 hours ago Report Posted 7 hours ago Looks like we're getting to a more settled line-up. Shame our old friend Kelle Roos isn't in goals for the visitors. Quote
The.Moog Posted 7 hours ago Report Posted 7 hours ago No real issues with that lineup given what’s available, beginning to look a bit more settled anyway. Gyamfi injured yet again then I guess. Must be, I mean he played one whole match two weeks ago. Boy makes Scott Booth look like Iron Man ffs… Quote
Panda Posted 6 hours ago Report Posted 6 hours ago 33 minutes ago, The.Moog said: Gyamfi injured yet again then I guess. Head injury in training, concussed, so not allowed to play. Quote
The.Moog Posted 6 hours ago Report Posted 6 hours ago (edited) Don’t let him head the ball then. That’ll dee fer a start though!! ️️ Edited 6 hours ago by The.Moog Quote
OrlandoDon Posted 6 hours ago Report Posted 6 hours ago Not quite so dominating, killie coming into it and should have scored a free header. Need a second for sure. Quote
Don Julio Posted 6 hours ago Report Posted 6 hours ago Watching this, it’s beyond me what folk have against Armstrong. He has more vision than the rest put together. 2 Quote
BigAl Posted 6 hours ago Report Posted 6 hours ago 1 hour ago, The.Moog said: No real issues with that lineup given what’s available, beginning to look a bit more settled anyway. Gyamfi injured yet again then I guess. Must be, I mean he played one whole match two weeks ago. Boy makes Scott Booth look like Iron Man ffs… Concussion so guess he will be out for the Livi game as well. Quote
BigAl Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago Fast start and then fell out of the game. Reckon Killie will feel hard done by not to be level. Need to up the ante in second half and getting the next goal is massively important Quote
OrlandoDon Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 1 minute ago, BigAl said: Fast start and then fell out of the game. Reckon Killie will feel hard done by not to be level. Need to up the ante in second half and getting the next goal is massively important Yeah, started well but killie slightly better as the half went on. Need to up our effort, thought we pressured and were in their face initially but have dropped off and let them play/get more comfortable on the ball, which has resulted in them dictating play. I’d be inclined to bring shinnie or Geiger on for Cameron who has done little. Quote
The.Moog Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago Great start and then just let them right back into it. Just the one free header from a set piece into the box so far. Should have scored there. Armstrong has been very good, intelligent and used the ball well. Afeez good in the holding role, beginning to show what he’s all about. Nice goal. Olusanya being the usual handful. Shame he’s no idea what he’s doing. This is far from done though, really need to step it up and get back on top from the off second half, cause the equaliser is coming otherwise… Quote
BigAl Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago That should have been the equaliser. Definitely let off the hook there Quote
OrlandoDon Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago (edited) Not quite hanging on but not good enough. We can’t keep the ball. Sense a killie goal unfortunately. Not getting nearly enough from our midfield. Edited 5 hours ago by OrlandoDon Quote
2stars Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago We have definitely dropped down a gear but how biased has Walsh been? Quote
OrlandoDon Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago It’s all killie. I’d say we are hanging on now. Three times the bar is on our side now. Quote
BigAl Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago WTF Jack Milne That would have been own goal of the season Quote
2stars Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago Can we not calm the fuck down and hold on to the ball? Quote
OrlandoDon Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago Maybe a little fortunate to win but we’ve been unfortunate to lose this season too. Balances out. 3 Quote