Panda Posted 23 hours ago Report Posted 23 hours ago The main points from Stephen Robinson today:- Press conference summary Quote
Jute Posted 23 hours ago Report Posted 23 hours ago Win tomorrow and next Friday against Livingston should see us safe from relegation play off. Whether we will win is a completely different question. Not bothering with this one and suspect I am done for the season. At the moment prospect of watching us play a similar way to St Mirren under Robinson next season has me doubting I will be at many next season either. See what summer brings. oot beach litter pick with bairn local game couch 2-1 Nisbet double. Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago Game day it is then. Lets get this play off talk to fuck and relax afterwards. COYFR 2 Quote
OxfordDon Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago (edited) On 23/04/2026 at 20:27, manc_don said: So chip-icide aside, how’s everyone feeling about this one? Is the crowd looking decent or is that why the club were saying u-12s go free? After the last game, I'm feeling surprisingly chipper. Edited 2 hours ago by OxfordDon 1 1 Quote
InversneckieDob Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago A win the day and we're just about in a place where we can forget about this utter toilet of a season and move on. But we never make it that simple. On one level, I'd take a draw today. Another point towards the safe-number and Killie dinna make up any ground on us. Jaysus, just get any sort of plug ugly win, eh? What a time to be alive. Quote