View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

24/25 Strips

New strip launch?

2 minutes ago, Jute said:

New strip launch?

Thelin coming early? 

Nope new strip.

image.thumb.png.31eb01e9bbb75fe5565f14123aed0381.png

55e8618d-9ebb-445e-b8a5-cf38ade6e56d.thumb.jpeg.1dadd36d3b81eb020f316e303cb13e3a.jpeg

If I ever have kids, I expect this is how I will feel when I hold it in my arms for the first time.

Was gonna buy it but £68 is a bit steep isn't it?

I was gonna buy a pair of shorts for the gym and even they're £40.

I'll pass. But lovely design all the same.

Like it,...but £68? nae that I buy tops, but still

Like the new strip, glad to see the back of the gold trim. 

We’ve ditched gold trim for silver trim. Such a lack of ambition, board oot!

As usual, I'll wait until the price comes down in a few months. Costs a fortune in postage but I get it a wee bit cheaper with the VAT taken off. 

Away top being announced today.

IMG_3959.thumb.jpeg.dd8fedc2b063d0ce4a10a011debbae76.jpeg

New away top

Not keen on the diagonal lines.

Can I be the first second to say.... meh.

Edited by OxfordDon

I like the sentiment behind it, but unless we win the League Cup wearing it I can't see it becoming a cult classic.

And like I said for the home top - £68, wise up.

Bought the away kit, nice top. Have a fair supply of home jerseys so it’s the away I get these days. That’s my season ticket.

also keen to buy the northern lights top if anyone has an adult large in good condition!

It's growing on me (not literally). It actually compliments the red strip nicely. Having seen a video of it I think it's one of those that'll look better in the flesh.

I reckon you should all buy it. 

12 minutes ago, Panda said:

It's growing on me (not literally). It actually compliments the red strip nicely. Having seen a video of it I think it's one of those that'll look better in the flesh.

I reckon you should all buy it. 

I went the other way with last years away top. Liked the initial pictures but hated it once I saw it in the club shop. Also new Scotland top I initially didn’t like it when saw release pictures but liked it once I saw it in JD Sports. 

This design reminds me of the Vitesse Arnhem home shirt. Love it.  I have a soft spot for them as used to always buy Greek forward Nikos Machlas from them on Sensible World of Soccer back in the day.  I'm sure he was the European Golden Boot winner in like 1996-97 season.

Him, Sean Dundee, Steven Milne, Kennet Andersson were always my four strikers on the computer. 

The new away top arrived today, big fan, nice shirt!! As seebass said, bit of a Vitesse look but I do like when we go the alternative route with the away and 3rd kit rather than the simple white shirt. I know money talks but I’d be inclined to keep the same home kit for 2-3 years and vary the away yearly.

IMG_5939.thumb.jpeg.80dd2b6e2f7e162a77658ca24bb603bd.jpeg

New third kit?

A retro kit?

An update to the Adidas Aberdeen Arena at the beach?

3rd strip for United and Motherwell away is my guess. 

1 minute ago, Jute said:

3rd strip for United and Motherwell away is my guess. 

Thank god for that, was struggling to tell the difference with the black and gold.

IMG_5941.thumb.jpeg.91641b093c8c387aa5621fcbdda7324a.jpeg

Just now, Panda said:

Thank god for that, was struggling to tell the difference with the black and gold.

IMG_5941.thumb.jpeg.91641b093c8c387aa5621fcbdda7324a.jpeg

Glad you agree.