View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

World Cup Predictor

Me too :thumbsup:

Last minute addition. Not quiet sure what I've signed up for, but I await the barrage of spam! Good work though KITNS.

Rico had the second best pick - he said 3-0 - and all but one of us (14 total) went for the home win.

The poster who picked 1-2 i.e. a Saudi win, we won't embarrass cos he's a good cunt down under. It rhymes with wanc_don.

You're possibly not familiar with the old song...

I'd rather be a Cossack than a wahabi ragheid western-arse licking two-faced corrupt cunt. Who subjugates wimmin.

Thought I'd join after the first game to give you all a head start and a bit of a chance...  ;)

How the fuck did I miss this......like a good predictor challenge as well :dunno:

Fuck it, just joined...only 18 points behind having missed first round of fixtures :wave:

Dinna worry BigAl, I'll keep you off bottom spot shortly  :D

Ah ffs, forgot to do today's games  :hammer:  That's ended my meteoritic rise  ;)

Holy fuck. I should make all my selections in a 40 second rush just before the start of the first game. I should definitely have checked these predictions before putting on any bets too (which I didn't).

Not 1 right today.

Fuck, forgot my picks for yesterday (Uruguay v Portugal of which I'd have got right). Can I claim it anyway? That's the problem with these things for me, if they're not something you can do in one visit to the internet, I forget. Fuck knows how folk can do thon fantasy fitba shite, it must be like a full time job.

Remember to do your quarter final picks.

Cheers, just did them a second ago! Difficult ones like, they all could go either way. England are actually the most likely to get a result in my opinion.

Remember to make predictions for semis.

France v Henry tonight.