Athletics WYOWYN

p02rtvf7.jpg

126203_1.jpg

width=400 height=600http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-2k8xPYsF8-8/UKuhj5Qt8ZI/AAAAAAAAXmc/0UuYRJ7843A/s1600/Caster+Semenya,+SPAR+G+Sport+Awards+2012+%282%29.JPG[/img]

Not had a WYOWYN for a while. So lets be topical and throw in soon-to-be-crowned women's 800m world champion Caster Semenya

It's got a fanny....  :thumbsup:

But its also got a couple of testicles that didnt....well couldnt...descend  :o

Over to you Buc.

I've become quite picky in my old age.....

......so it's just a 'maybe' from me.  ;D

Don't be ridiculous.

It's a bloke.

Maybe we should just have a freak show thread.

Think you mean roidiculous......I'll pass,scared I'd get broken

If she tickles ma erse am IN

Just noticed this so it's nae topical anymore :spaz: First wyowyn in ages and a very rare no fae me.

To quote Steve Cram (from memory only....)

"I expect Semanya to go hard very soon"  :o

To quote Steve Cram (from memory only....)

"I expect Semanya to go hard very soon"  :o

If anyone is even contemplating going near this...then you should be at the Pride festival not here posting.

Shes a guy who does lack

Any sign of a crack

As she runs round the track

May as well be called Jack

:(

Like a bit of black and not only on my shoes I'm in.

Absolutely no problem we that. :hammer: