Friday 1st May 2026,  kick-off 7.45pm

Scottish Premiership - Livingston v Aberdeen

Have a good one!

Guest Caroline B

Righto, I'm off to dae the packing, somebody has to!

I'd just like to say to everyone who is off to Munich, to have a great time. Stay safe and with a mate.

If you see this quine wandering around marienplatz in a drunken haze, say hiya and I'll ken I'm we my ain folk.

Prost!!!!

Still got another day of work before I'm off  :-[

I'll make up for it when I get there though  :thumbsup:

Mansell!!!!

capitalsharpie

Much to my complete disgust that I am not attending the Dons biggest Euro night in umpteen years. I wish you all the best on your travels. i hope the beer flows freely in all your direstions and that we all make a good account of oorsels. See you when i get back to beloved Scotia.

Eight hours and i'm up and about, oot the door and on my way to Edinburgh Airport.

As has been said already, have a guid yin abody ;)

Madbadteacher

The downside of teaching, canna just have a day off finivver...stuck wi school holidays.

Yeah, it must be shit getting 4 months a year off. Glad I don't have to stick to that.

Madbadteacher

Yeah, it must be shit getting 4 months a year off. Glad I don't have to stick to that.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

phil-stellaartois-mcguire

fuckign work sent me back to houston a few days early, so I'm having to miss this one :(

SO GUTTED