View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Return to sender

Psychotic

Another no

No  :gonk: and that's saying something coming from me!

What the fuck is that?

Absolutely not

Bet she is just pure filth!

She'd rip the heed aff it in an extremely filthy way.

For that reason I'm in.

I would walk from Seaton to Seaton Carew to grace Grace.

Now THAT would be an interesting fuck, unlike Madonna.

It's a No fae me, looks like maist o the blokes down here and she would kick the fuck out of you afterwards... :hammer:

Need to think about this one.

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

That'll be a first indeed!!  ;D

I would, nae bother!

It would be risky as in the same way a mannie spider shags a wifey then gets his heid ripped off... i'd imagine this has similar potential but i'd still go for it. Hoor of a body!  :thumbsup:

Well I've decided its a YES but only a small one ..

Who I'm I to be fussy mind you I didn't look like this when I was 21. :hammer:

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

That'll be a first indeed!!  ;D

I would, nae bother!

It would be risky as in the same way a mannie spider shags a wifey then gets his heid ripped off... i'd imagine this has similar potential but i'd still go for it. Hoor of a body!  :thumbsup:

Really coludn't have summed this up any better

I'm IN lads :thumbsup:

Aye, I think so.

But would probably insist on a safe word

Saw her live a year or so back, some body and moves for her age, had her tits oot for most of the gig.

Starting week 4 in the desert, a definite yes here.

Strong & black, just how I like my coffee.

Coming to think about it she does look like shed kill you after getting your way yes indeed a bit like the spider

But the  Bobbit  story comes to mind oh boy I do like mysterious woman great figure though .

And here's the story ouch ouch ouch

http://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/real-life/news-life/john-bobbitt-speaks-23-years-after-attack/news-story/bd844a0a6e2e6c0b705800e5b8bea3ad

As lang as she didnae ken my name, didnae ken far I lived and I had a fast car close at hand, with someone to start the ignition at the vinegar strokes, then yes.

I would hump it, but as soon as I pulled my cock oot she would laugh and tell me to GTF. You would need a stroop like a blind cobblers thumb to satisfy thon lass and even then it would be debatable if you would touch the sides.

You know your on a loser when even Buc had to think it over.

Bet she is just pure filth!

Exactly. It's a definite yes!  :dance:

What the fuck is that?

Absolutely not

Nae chunce, Fair chunce Linfords lunchbox might pop out  !!