Todays WYOWYN

I like to keep it topical and i see she's in The Sun today...  :redface:

I give you Madge...

madonna2.jpg

canada_madonna_a_l.jpg

madonna_416x416.jpg

169089499_madonna-zoom-f6f3198d-8ea5-4974-ba6b-537eb8df7a7c.jpg

I'm not interested in how she looked in the 90's etc... WYOWYN now?

I would, nae bother!  :-*

No chance. A rare no from me.

The only way you would know if it was in the Sun today...

Don't admit this without a disclaimer.

Depends if all her bits are original

She wid chew me up and spit me out!

Am in!

She would have a fanny like a billposter mannies pail, It would be like throwing a sausage down an alley so I might have to resort to the dung funnel but why the hell not. I would most definately give Madge one!

Oh Yes 100%, she'd be the dirtiest fucker ever...

Very much this.  Wizard sleeve or not, it would be ace.

And she likes a fag after sex! My kinda woman

xnu5uv.jpg

Aye from the buc.

Is there a soft porn video going around with her being the center of attention in it. :thumbsup:

Aye from the buc.

Is there a soft porn video going around with her being the center of attention in it. :thumbsup:

Try this video just for you Bucaroo

Yes from me

Or this een if you prefer

Fuck all borderline.

Like a ferret up a drain pipe.

Aye aye aye aye

Pure filth nae doubt.

Absolutely loathesome hoor

Promised gobbles to any guy voting for Hilarity

Any guy dipping in her risks Desperately Seeking Penicillin

Certainly would.

Years ago whilst working nightshift, the night network on Northsound had a competition to win her book Sex, but nobody phoned to answer the question, then the guy says he will give it to it anyone who calls, still nobody interested...Then up popped me!

She is a dirty auld hoor and she would chew me to bits, but I still would. Have no idea what ever happened to the book though.

Wouldn't even need to think about it, Aye