Holiday in Saltcoats

Jagerdeen

Gervaise_Brookhampster

WTF have i just saw, looks like a vision of hell....I feel sick. :gonk:

InversneckieDob

Holy fuck, just nae words.

Note to self, if you live to be 250, never, ever set foot in Saltcoats.

I got half way through it.  Had to turn it off when fat nan started dancing with her top off  :gonk:

Some things can never be unseen.  :-[

We all need to burn our eyes  :frown:

Horrible, horrible scenes.

WTF have i just saw, looks like a vision of hell....I feel sick. :gonk:

AYe, I felt sick ina, bit I ken you'll have the granny with her top aff as a WYOWYN at somepoint soon!  :P

What planet are these tw@ts on.All this shite shouldve died out in the 70s.    :frown:

Aye it's tough living down the coast from these inbreds.

However trust me there are worse than that in other parts of Ayrshire

Aye it's tough living down the coast from these inbreds.

However trust me there are worse than that in other parts of Ayrshire

That in itself is scary

The tattoo artist in Saltcoats must be a millionaire going by that video. Jesus.

Was the song that Killers tune....Human is it called?

Ironically, I believe it is called that.

The tattoo artist in Saltcoats must be a millionaire going by that video. Jesus.

I doubt that, they all look like they were done in a kitchen over a bottle of 20/20