View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Live Chat - Partick v Aberdeen

Was going to ask about that chat thing!

Last two games i have been spiking to maself!

Brilliant laugh

I can't make the game so will defo be dropping in for a blether

What's the difference in live chat and having a match thread?

From main screen choose fifth option down "live chat" log in and spik about one shite you can think of

Im keen to share my rants during the game  :laughing:

Like the fact Cons back at cb & Shinnie at lb, also liking 2 strikers.

20mns gone, we are bossing it so far.

We have had all the possession , but Thistle prob. had 3 best chances.

20mns gone, we are bossing it so far.

Bossing it? Possession maybe but they should be 1 or 2 up missed a couple of sitters. Any team that presses us nullifies us

Thats mair like it!

Get in there O'Connor.

Who's the miserable chunt commentating on BT sport?

"1-0, barely deserved by Aberdeen"

Who's the miserable chunt commentating on BT sport?

"1-0, barely deserved by Aberdeen"

Derek Rae & Chris Sutton.

Yes min Stockley what a beauty. :o

Derek Rae & Chris Sutton.

Take that Chris you dour moaning git.  Always on the back heel eh? 

Never again, steam here is about 10 days behind

did anyone just hear Deek tell the female interviewer " What a stupid question"  :rofl: :rofl:

Yep heard it mate.

Absolutely class

Aye, quite right.

never a penalty in a million years. ::)