Wednesday WYOWYN Borderline Boiler

I always get this lassie mixed up with an American actress with similar looks. (I bagsy doing Thursdays WYOWYN)

I bet this one would be a right little kinky minx in the sack.  Not ugly but, as you say, not your typical good looker.

I'm in, I think we could have a right giggle when the lights go off.

Being almost at the end of my 4 weeks offshore i'm ready to plunge into just about anything... (apart from trannies, birds with severe disabilities and actresses from the X-Files)

So yes, i'd be willing to give her a dirrell.... as long as she took that bag off her heid.

Nae that bonnie but the jewish look usually works for me.

After yesterday's calamity this one will have a fud so I'm in.

They had fuds inna, surgically enhanced to go with it. Sure you might run oot of spit half way through and have to reach for the lube but there is a hole to score a goal in with them.

Isy would definitely have to be a doggy bashing. She looks a bit pathetic, the type that might cry half way through because she's so grateful she's getting a smashing.