WYOWYN Monday

Anthropologist Alice Roberts

ndtxts.jpg

28u49is.jpg

16915b4.jpg

2e31g8g.jpg

Fraid not donsdaft.

Admittedly she does look aright i suppose in a couple of pics but still.....

I reckon you'd get more movement in the sack from a blow up doll (mine is called Brenda) than you would her. Looks boring as fuck.

Am agreeing with Redz,

Looks boring! Like playing with auld limp fossils,

In my experience the dull but nice looking ones are the absolute goers.

I'd rattle her bones 6 days out of 7.

Boring?

Educated women a problem lads?

Nae mair boring surely than one who's main topic of conversation revolves around Eastenders, dancing programs and the latest make up.

Boring?

Nae mair boring surely than one who's main topic of conversation revolves around Eastenders, dancing programs and the latest make up.

;D

Ach, she's nice enough!

100% Aye .

Don't see any reason not to bit thin buy a bonny lass.

Boring?

Like i said, old fossils she likes, so she would do you!  ;)

Absolutely nae idea fa she is, but she'd get rattled... :thumbsup:

Like i said, old fossils she likes, so she would do you!  ;)

She would have to dig deep for my bones though  :-\

Actually, and this is a worrying thought I probably widnae.

The reason being she looks like my daughter, and in that third picture she looks like my ex wife.

Further thought reveals that last week I posted the spitting images of an ex girlfriend ( of long standing) and Mrs. Donsdaft number 2

Watch out lads it'll be my Ma next.

Now, where's the number for that psychiatrist

34hclk9.jpg

Aye from me... to Alice. Would walk from Queens Cross to Fittie to fit in her.

Aye fae me, bonnie enough quine , might be slow to get going but after a few wines I think she would be a right goer.

Actually, and this is a worrying thought I probably widnae.

The reason being she looks like my daughter, and in that third picture she looks like my ex wife.

Further thought reveals that last week I posted the spitting images of an ex girlfriend ( of long standing) and Mrs. Donsdaft number 2

Watch out lads it'll be my Ma next.

Your Ma.. :laughing:

Now, where's the number for that psychiatrist

Alice Alice I'd deffo fuk da Alice.......oh and you can throw in Donsdafts daughter and ex for good measure...