Fridays WYOWYN

Nae quite Borderline Boiler but still not everyones cup of tea, contestant from British Bake Off (the wife makes me watch it ok!  ;)) Candice Brown wyowyn?

Candice-Brown.jpg

the-great-british-bake-off-star-candice-brown-sends-twitter-into-meltdown-over-her-lipstick-3.jpg

nintchdbpict000261888167.jpg?w=960

nintchdbpict0002596831731.jpg?w=640

116512.jpg

When I first got forced to watch it I said nope, but she's grown on me, so definitely an aye now!  :thumbsup:

No from me!

Obviously nae idea who she is but yes.

She is on the Great British Bake Off. Its a no from me to be honest. Far too pouty and she thinks she's something... nae my type. 

No reason not to. Bridge of Don to Kincorth for me.

There is certainly a filthy aura about her... she'd get pumped nae bother.

She would get a soggy bottom from me

When I first got forced to watch it I said nope, but she's grown on me, so definitely an aye now!  :thumbsup:

Forced to watch it?... sure  ;)

I'm in agreement though  :thumbsup:

It's a solid yes from me.  I'd love to pipe my filling in to her soggy bottom.  :dunno:

The girl has a glint in her eye, it's an aye from me.

Nae bother, you know them lips have had mair pricks than a second hand dart board.

She flirts with the boy from Ghana.  Apparently.  Never watched it.

Oh my god, is this what donstalk has been reduced to?  ::)

It's a yes from me.  :-*

Now come on!! There's nothing borderline about her! Filthy cow needs her chimney sweeped and ahl bet there's nae shortage oh filthy nickers on this site willing to do the job!!

She looks the type that would like to have some batter splashed on her dish.... in a culinary sense of course.

So it's an aye from moi.  :thumbsup:

Candice is going all the way. Semi tonight.

Obviously nae idea who she is but yes.

I'm the same as you DD .100% aye .