October 5, 20169 yr Author comment_176467 Sorry, should have been off topic. You'll have to give me some leeway for a few days All wood nymph photos welcome though Report
October 5, 20169 yr comment_176468 Sorry, should have been off topic. You'll have to give me some leeway for a few days All wood nymph photos welcome though I see a nipple... naughty step for you !!! but christ aye! Report
October 5, 20169 yr comment_176469 Sorry, should have been off topic. You'll have to give me some leeway for a few days All wood nymph photos welcome though Sorted and yes. Report
October 5, 20169 yr comment_176471 Sorry, should have been off topic. You'll have to give me some leeway for a few days Aye DD trying to get us all banned on the first day Wood nymphs are cool though so I am sure you will be forgiven. Well cool when they are hot! Report
October 5, 20169 yr Author comment_176472 Thanks Al min Water sprites can be bits o' stuff but they're trouble. Wood nymphs all the way for me. Report
October 5, 20169 yr comment_176513 Its a big yes she could only be improved by having a cadbury's flake jammed up her babymixer Report
October 5, 20169 yr Author comment_176515 Hardly borderline I admit. Was hoping for some more wood nymph photos though. Give you all a chance to practice posting pictures Report
October 5, 20169 yr comment_176517 Aye DD trying to get us all banned on the first day Wood nymphs are cool though so I am sure you will be forgiven. Well cool when they are hot! Not possible to get banned. Fuck they even let me post shite when nae cunt else did. That stand free ed cunt was a cunt. Fit wiz his problem? Just one of life's wanks I guess. That wood nymph? If ony red-blooded man wid not, he's a poof. Simple. Report
October 6, 20169 yr comment_176554 Ach these wood nymphs are too easy. We need borderline cases, not girls that everyone would. Then it gets interesting. Actually, these are worth looking at in their own right but there's just no question about their fuckability. Newsreaders. They're dodgy, especially the BBC. Yes they're female, with a pulse and presumably free from disease so they tick all the boxes. But there's something about them on the Beeb that is deeply offensive. Sky too. That woman on the afternoons (Kay or Kate Burley?) would be a "only if forced to" for me. Andrea Brymer on the other hand. I'd walk to Chipping Norton to get in aboot her. From Caithness if need be. Report
October 6, 20169 yr comment_176686 Sorry, should have been off topic. You'll have to give me some leeway for a few days MInd DD, you canna blame the adverts on this site when you fuck up with your posts. An easy aye fae me. Report
Wood nymphs in general