View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

-

It's a fix.

Fucking intae thum! :thumbsup:

Aye bring them on.  We are due a result against them.

Easy, cup trebles still on! :thumbsup:

That is the team we needed least  :hammer:

Was hoping we could get an away trip to Ross County or QoS  :hammer:

Nae happy, CIS cup it is then!

Aye bring them on.  We are due a result against them.

Definately due a result ! Tie of The Round  - the hits just keep on coming.

When is the tie played?  We can't really moan as we havn't really had a hard team in the cups yet and like it has already been said we are due a result so no need to worry.

Played on either the 8th or 9th of March.

Pish draw  :hammer:

We're at home, rasellik will be pishing themselves in fear!

Bugger !!!

:

Baws  :(

Been taking pelters for saying we're going to get a right royal erse reaming aff the Jerries in other post, so putting my optimistic heid on here, and state that the semi final beckons.

Lets get one o'er the fuckin tattie munchers.

STAND FREE

fucking nightmare draw, not least because it is the "tie of the round" and thus will be moved to some horrifically anti social (anti booze) kick off time on a saturday or sunday morning. 

Atleast we should get some extra TV cash and a bigger crowd than yesterday.

fucking nightmare draw, not least because it is the "tie of the round" and thus will be moved to some horrifically anti social (anti booze) kick off time on a saturday or sunday morning. 

Atleast we should get some extra TV cash and a bigger crowd than yesterday.

Dougie Donnelly christened it tie of the round just now on the highlights.....so guess fit!

Celtic at home.

Tricky...

But not impossible!

MON THE DONS, GIRFUT!!!

If we were going to make the final then we'd probably have had to face them or the Huns anyway.  Couple that with the amount of games we've got and the our small squad struggling with injuries....... fuck it.

It'll make or break us in this comp and failing that it'll let us concentrate on the other tournaments.  God knows our league form is struggling because of the amount of midweek games we have.

Ok, we have a midweek/weekend schedule until the week before this game, then we can put our feet up for a whole week before facing Celtic.

They on the other hand, have a midweek off this week before they have midweek/weekend schedule right up to the quarter final, including a wee trip to Barcelona before they play us.

Fixture congestion?  Pah. 8)