View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

2015/16 Season Tickets

How much is it if i pay at 9am on the 2nd June?

My ticket in the Mainer remains the same but the OAPs seem to be getting shafted again.

Under £15 per hour of entertainment?  Canna really complain with the squad we have at the moment.

True that it's still decent value but I'd be interested to see what percentage of the 14/15 adult season tickets were for people around the 59/60 age.

Aye, my father in law will certainly have to stump up a bit more.

Shame.  ;D

How much is it if i pay at 9am on the 2nd June?

You can't, don't they close the ticket office as they change the prices?

That is myself renewed for next season  ;D #COYR

I'm holding off until the huns get papped oot of the play-off. Just in case we need to do a boycott again when they try and shoe-horn the scum via some rush job on a re-structure.

rico think huns winna even get to play off final.

I will get mine renewed next couple weeks. if folk got the cash now is the time to back the club

Looking forward to next season . we can push tims again and have great chance going even better.