Big Game Day

I hope the dons are as up for this as I am!!

GETINTAETHEMHEIDFIRST!!

Meeting finished early so going to skive the rest of the day and head to the pub after lunchtime and have a few pints pints before catching the bus from edinburgh to pittodrie.  Another few in the golfer then probably lose my voice shouting  :thumbsup:

Fit bus you on? Capital1903 or the Globe bus?

Capital 1903, been with them a few years now

Aye same for us, doon the boozer for lunch htne bus up the road. Hope the weather isnt too crap during the game as I'm is section X off the SS

Are we all in there Mr Mizer?

Aye same for us, doon the boozer for lunch htne bus up the road. Hope the weather isnt too crap during the game as I'm is section X off the SS

The weather is torrid up her just now mate, I,m supposed to be in block Y SS with no cover, lucky for me thogh  just had a phone call from a mat who has a spare ticket under  cover but in the merkland  :-\ :-\ dunno what to do, in with the kiddies or out in the cold :hammer:

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

1-0 dons

I'll take the Draw after all that.

We at least have something to build on AND WE NEVER DO ANYTHING THE EASY WAY.

Aye, but at least we're nae last in the group now!

Indeed, I wasnt expecting more than a draw on thursday