Anybody used it for phone contracts? Any good points or bad points? Recommend them or no? Been tied into a contract from Orange for the past 2 years which I've grown to increasingly dislike especially when I've seen better sim only contracts for £10 cheaper on other networks. My contract runs oot in October and I ken all aboot haggling to get a cheaper deal but to be honest, I'm terrible at haggling and I can't really be arsed with the hassle. I've got a smartphone already so a sim only deal would suit me. Seen GiffGaff and they are offering 400 minutes, unlimited texts and unlimited internet for £15 a month which would suit me grand I think. They also use O2s network so signal/reception will be the same as O2. Or any other good phone contract deals worth mentioning/looking at?
We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.
Anybody used it for phone contracts? Any good points or bad points? Recommend them or no? Been tied into a contract from Orange for the past 2 years which I've grown to increasingly dislike especially when I've seen better sim only contracts for £10 cheaper on other networks. My contract runs oot in October and I ken all aboot haggling to get a cheaper deal but to be honest, I'm terrible at haggling and I can't really be arsed with the hassle. I've got a smartphone already so a sim only deal would suit me. Seen GiffGaff and they are offering 400 minutes, unlimited texts and unlimited internet for £15 a month which would suit me grand I think. They also use O2s network so signal/reception will be the same as O2. Or any other good phone contract deals worth mentioning/looking at?