Saturday 4th April 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - St Mirren v Aberdeen

C'MON GIVE US A CRACKING SIGNING

LiviDandy

Yeah cause spending money we don't have is the answer. Just ask Rangers deceased

Madbadteacher

I believe we just have to complete physicals and Messi and Iniesta are on their way to the NE.

Apparently both been seen in estate agents in Westhill  :thumbsup:

One Bobby Clark

I believe the real reason Van Persie has told Arsenal he won't sign a new contract is because it's been his dream ever since he was a lad to follow in the footsteps of the great Hans Gilhaus and play for the mighty Dons.  :AFC2:

Yeah cause spending money we don't have is the answer. Just ask Rangers deceased

Surprised to see such a negative post in response to this tbh be honest. Sarcastic I expected but not negative. I know the OP was vague but at no point did he suggest spending money that we don't have. I know CB has been in the papers saying there's room in the budget for another star signing so I don't think we need to worry about being liquidated.

My mate who works at the airport saw Nicholas Bendtner fly into Aberdeen.

Oh wait that was last season.

I think Hayes and McGinn are excellent signings tbh. I think it's all downhill from here.

Well the McFadden rumours are still everywhere so you never know.

bloo_toon_red

Well the McFadden rumours are still everywhere so you never know.

It's true, Will Young's been seen in Castro's looking through a pile of property schedules.

glasgow sheep

Mark Kerr looking for a club. :(

Someone told me he was going to Hibs (chortle chortle)

bloo_toon_red

Mark Kerr looking for a club. :(

....that'll let him in after the Priory incident?

Just training with them I believe.

Madbadteacher

Is Riordan still there?

If so, I can gues what their training for!  ;D

And Maybury apparently

Just been hearing all these Chinese whispers regs McFadden ,think that be a great piece o biz ,c'mon mr Milne get a wee tap fi trump towers

Couple of things......McFadden will not be signing for Aberdeen, and secondly at the risk of coming across as a real auld pisher, please please stop typing in text speak, and use proper words

y u no want mcfadden 2 sign 4 dons?

Feck off David

You still sponging off me, or have you got a job yet  ;)

Feck off David

You still sponging off me, or have you got a job yet  ;)

Unfortunately I too now must subsidise those lazy fucking student bastards.

It's had a catastrophic effect on the number of hours I can spend on Donstalk daily.

It's not good.

Not good at all.

(Although, being able to afford things is good)

Madbadteacher

Welcome to the world of grown ups (or middle-aged aul cunts trying to be kule) :thumbsup:

Unfortunately I too now must subsidise those lazy fucking student bastards.

It's had a catastrophic effect on the number of hours I can spend on Donstalk daily.

It's not good.

Not good at all.

(Although, being able to afford things is good)

I'm proud of you lad

Keep contributing and I'll look forward to claiming my share of your contributions back in my pension :thumbsup:

Madbadteacher

Al, you missed oot.

Should have been a teacher and got them paying your wages via their tax  ;D

One Bobby Clark

Welcome to the world of grown ups (or middle-aged aul cunts trying to be kule) :thumbsup:

it's kewl  even I know that :doh: