Jump to content

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Scottish League Cup Group Stage Draw - 1pm

🔴⚪️ Come on you Reds! ⚪🔴

Vote for Fallon - goal of the season

Recommended Posts



Skysports.com users are giving your the chance to vote for the official PFA Scotland Goal of the Season winner.


Throughout the season, our panel of experts have been pulling together the best goals from the SPL and beyond to produce this shortlist of 12 classic strikes.


You can make your selection by voting in our poll to the right. The vote closes on Thursday May 3 and the winner will be presented with an award at a special ceremony to be held in Glasgow at The Hilton Hotel on Sunday May 6.


The shortlist, put together by PFA Scotland, is as follows:


Gary Hooper - Celtic v Rangers (18/09/2011)

Nikica Jelavic - Rangers v Hearts (23/10/2011)

James Dayton - Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd (17/12/2011)

Jim Goodwin - St Mirren v Motherwell (17/12/2011)

Jonny Hayes - Inverness CT v Hibernian (28/12/2011)

Anthony Stokes - Celtic v Dunfermline (02/01/2012)

Danny Racchi - Kilmarnock v St Mirren (02/01/2012)

Leigh Griffiths - Hibernian v Cowdenbeath (07/01/2012)

Michael Higdon - Motherwell v Hibernian (22/02/2012)

Johnny Russell - Dundee Utd v Inverness CT (05/03/2012)

Sone Aluko - Rangers v Celtic (25/03/2012)

Rory Fallon - Aberdeen v Hibs (14/04/2012)


He's currently leading the poll on 32%.  Man up Dons fans!  :thumbsup:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...