Saturday 4th April 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - St Mirren v Aberdeen

Guess the crowd - Dons v Dunfermline 30/9/11

mizer

Since tonights experiment has been hearlded as crowd boosting expercise may as well do a GTC despite not doing a league this season

So far from the Dunfermline thread

Jager9999
dave_min8567
Penfold6789
Tyrant6436
Jute6007
Azteca5629
Mizer4999
Jager9999
@NevetsYarg718765
dave_min8567
amp7124
Penfold6789
Kowalski6666
Tyrant6436
Jute6007
Azteca5629
@aforsyth755555
@scottyt_865437
Mizer4999
@coachingabn4551

Jager 9999

@NevetsYarg71 8765

dave_min 8567

@BDMilne 7500

amp 7124

Penfold 6789

Kowalski 6666

Tyrant 6436

Jute 6007

Azteca 5629

@aforsyth75 5555

@scottyt_86 5437

Mizer 4999

@coachingabn 4551

Madbad 4400

Capitalsharpie 4300

Scunnered 3001

Half time on Northsound they are saying the crown is over 8000! Bigger than the East Fife game and the 2 Saturday home games

Could be make our buggers play all games on a friday cause maybe Friday nights they all get shit faced and canna play for shite on the Saturday  ;D

8,333 according to the Beeb.

What do I win?

If it a Scotland v Liechenstein matchbadge, I won't be happy.

Is 8333 really a success for Friday night football?  The media seem to have a semi over the crowds for both games last night. While we might have had a slightly better than average crowd, 8333 is pish IMHO. If we'd broken 10K then I'd think of it as more of a success.

BobbyBiscuit

Is 8333 really a success for Friday night football?  The media seem to have a semi over the crowds for both games last night. While we might have had a slightly better than average crowd, 8333 is pish IMHO. If we'd broken 10K then I'd think of it as more of a success.

That'd have been a fucking miracle considering how shite things have been.

On current form I was very surprised at the size of the crowd.

This.

What do I win?

If it a Scotland v Liechenstein matchbadge, I won't be happy.

I will buy you a shot of your choice out in Spain  :thumbsup: