Jump to content

Programme Award Winners

Recommended Posts



Aberdeen have retained the "Scottish Programme of the Year" Award.


The RedMatchday magazine won the SPL title for the 10th year in a row and the overall Scottish title for the third time in four years.


The award is sponsored by Programme Monthly who said "The Pittodrie Issue has sustained the sky high standards it has set over the past few seasons, and must surely be one of the best club programmes in the UK."


A big thanks to all our contributors from around the world and thanks to all those who continue to buy the magazine.


Programme of the Year 2010/2011 - SPL


Aberdeen 83.83 (average mark out of 100)


Dundee United 71.57


Celtic 69.00


Hearts 65.71


Rangers 64.71


Hibs 61.43


Kilmarnock 56.17


Motherwell 53.14


St Mirren 49.86


St Johnstone 47.00


Inverness CT 44.83


Hamilton Accies 40.86

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...