In/oot: Oot

Prematcher: Hoose

Match: Edinburgh City v Spartans

Postmatcher: Hoose

Prediction: 3-0 win for unwashed.

Prematcher: Hame

Match: Trying to find one of these live video feeds that kick about online to report to the polis at 5

Postmatcher: Hame

Prediction: 3-1 Ireland. Vernon to score for us though. Tbh I'd take 2 league defeats for a win in the cup

Madbadteacher

Prematcher: Sleeping

Match: Live chat & open all mics

Postmatcher: Beeeeeeeeeeeer!

Prediction: The referee will hand us a point just to piss off sellik/lennon

Prematcher: Overtime at work.

Match: Depends if I get what I need done or not.  Live text probably.

Postmatcher: Nae muckle.  Food and filmage.

Prediction: 1-1

Prematcher: Kids birthday party

Match: On the net watching

Postmatcher: Feck all

Prediction: 4-0 tims

In/oot: Out

Prematcher: Gowf

Match: Radio

Postmatcher: Staying in

Prediction: Optimistic head on, 0-0

In/oot: oot

Prematcher: Home

Match: Soccer saturday

Postmatcher: Pub

Prediction: Two nothing Celtic

Prematcher: Clearing my Bro's attic

Match: Radio

Postmatcher: Birthday Party

Prediction: 3-0 to the Tims

Prematcher: Fuck All

Match: Radio/walking to work

Postmatcher: Work

Prediction: 1-0 Tims

Prematcher: Probably Housework

Match: Listening on tinterweb

Postmatcher: Making Tea

Prediction: close call, but hopefully 2-1 to us

Prematcher: Working

Match: maybe find a stream, hang loose with the chat room BOIZ

Postmatcher: not sure, maybe pub quiz

Prediction: 2-1 Celtic.

could this be the first in/out thread with no-one in?  ???

Nellie The Don

Prematcher: Working

Match: maybe find a stream, hang loose with the chat room BOIZ

Postmatcher: not sure, maybe pub quiz

Prediction: 2-1 Celtic.

Didn't you hear? We're boycotting the cunts.

Prematcher: Getting fucking dragged round town

Match: Anxiously listening in

Postmatcher: On a bender (no offence meant mizer)

Prediction: Improvement, 8-0?

In/oot: IN so my opinion matters more

Prematcher: city center on the waters

Match: standing nae doot

Postmatcher: bus hame then maybe my mates house

Prediction: a close defeat

Certainly looks like it  ;)

I'm going, last min decision.  In Glasgow and anyway and thought fuck it.  Quietly confident 

Aberdeen manager Craig Brown:

"The last visit to Celtic Park has never been mentioned and it won't be mentioned.

"Every game is different so we're not even contemplating discussing that.

"Everything we do is positive. We don't want to touch on anything that's negative at all.

"When I arrived here we had a word beginning with 'R'.

"I didn't ban it from the dressing room but we never used it and we're still not using it even though we have that competition to fight.

"So we won't be talking about any previous match against Celtic."

"People think we are quite defensive because we don't lose goals. You don't lose goals if you play the game in the other half and that's the objective."

Great stuff from Brown  :thumbsup: