Dirthy Filthy Hun Scumbag Vermin (deceased) and Poundland tribute act

http://scotlandonsunday.scotsman.com/football/Sale-of-Rangers-FC-39will.6650410.jp

Sale of Rangers FC 'will go ahead by mid-January'

Published Date: 05 December 2010

By Tom English

A DEAL to sell Rangers Football Club to Scots venture capitalist Craig Whyte will go though by the middle of January, according to senior sources at the club.

Whyte, 39, met with Ibrox chairman Alastair Johnston in Glasgow to discuss the purchase of Sir David Murray's shareholding in the club.

The proposed £33 million deal will wipe out the existing debt that has stymied Rangers in the transfer market for two years.

Yesterday, sources at Rangers said the deal, barring any late hitches, could be completed before Christmas but it is more likely that it will be done by the middle of January. "We can't say with 100 per cent certainty, but Whyte has the money and is very convincing. We think the deal will happen," said the source.

Murray has presided over Rangers for 22 years but has been keen to sell his stake for some time.

Hopefully the debt thing is not true as that is what is holding them back at the moment.

• Replies 6.3k
  • Views 1.1m

Most Popular Posts

• Looks like The Retard has been duped into publishing a made up story 😂

• That as may be Panda, but it doesn't in any way mask the fact that he is a traitorous cunt and not missed in the slightest.

Posted Images

Aye, same sort of stories keep materialising.  I'm sure the SFA would bend over backwards to have them playing there anyway, cunts. Probably allow them to do it rent free, i'm sure Queens Park would be overjoyed...

Surprisingly enough that isn't the case.  Supposedly the huns have already approached them/QPFC regarding using Hampden but the huns have demanded the same deal Celtic got when they used Hampden for a season in the 90s... needless to say the huns were laughed out of the place.

Would please me greatly if that was true.

Noticed this on Fezbook, deluded doesn't even come close.  Glad to see that he recognizes the timothy will finish first.  They'll probably just nick it, aye.

16997848_1906801526206046_5365340220221203483_n.png?oh=af2a4f0f75e9ccc1a18d76ecddcae7cd&oe=59289809

Alex Neil being linked with the huns job now.  Don't want him to get it, he actually knows what he's doing.

A Catholic from Coatbridge? Unlikely I'd say..

Isn't just SO much better to be a Dons fan and never have to take stuff like that into account.

There has been a lot of concern surrounding Deek's hunnery. It's nae quite religious balls, but it's nae exactly rational either.

Ah! but choosing hunnery is a different matter altogether, and deserving of ridicule.

Filth apparently having to pay the legal costs of Chuckles Green and Mike Ashley in court battle over naming rights.  :laughing:

Rangers shareholder Mike Ashley is planning a £30m takeover bid to see off Dave King and retake control as the Sports Direct billionaire is shocked at the state of the club.(Sunday Mail)

why on earth would he need £30M?

match the war chest, obvs ;)

Fuck knows where they got that valuation, wouldn't surprise me in the slightest if it was that fud that put the figure out there to see if Ashley would bite and save him his money  ;D

I'm assuming that the Tims will be gloating like fuck over the fact that one of their players was reported to be soliciting offers at £10M greater than the value of the huns.

I'd have thought that Murray park and Iprix would be worth a decent wedge like. And with Barrie Mackay worth at least £15M, I'd have thought £30M wouldn't be far off.

Dave Kings "War Chest"

trunkopenweb.jpg

Thats far too expensive looking.  I reckon it's more like this:

carton-box-stock-picture-2158177.jpg

Thats far too expensive looking.  I reckon it's more like this:

carton-box-stock-picture-2158177.jpg

Probably what they use to fix ibrox

and in further news there has been no nuclear attack on Germany today.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/39167361

You'd have to be a complete nut job (or hun, but still applies) to apply or even accept a job there.  Southampton, stable, progressive club going in the right direction, or some no mark deadbeat club living off it's former club's name. Pass.

He must be a taig.

How could anybody turn down an opportunity like that?

Apologies if I have used the word "taig" in the wrong context.

I wouldn't ever have known of it's existence if I hadn't once looked up the hun message board.

I noticed last week in an obscure press cutting that der Hun, in a deliciously ironic manner, now also have a former youth coach under suspicion of abusing players in the 70s. Of course this is a horrific development and no cause for gloating.

But it seems there are now 2 deceased Big Jock Knews spinning in their graves....

Is he "Celtic minded"?

Haha that's a great find pompey. Those folk make me sick. Walking around kings cross last night and some hun was singing "Glasgow Celtic paedophiles" throughout the station area. Absolute wank.

There was a Pompey Legends vs hun legends game down here last year, thankfully well away from where I live.  The vermin brought down various flute bands to bolster their support and marched through the streets on the way to the ground.  Sadly one of them ended up in my local later on and proceeded to stand on the bar and sing about kafflicks.  Sub-human doesn't even come close to describing these "people".