HE HE HE HE HE

Guest donindundonald

4 nil humping from St Mirren.

Its good to be able to laugh at someone else this morning  ;D ;D ;D

Maybe Cellic will renew their interest in their second choice manager ???

4 nil humping from St Mirren.

Its good to be able to laugh at someone else this morning  ;D ;D ;D

Maybe Cellic will renew their interest in their second choice manager ???

Normally would agree with laughing at either of infirm getting beat but sadly this win just means that a team below us in the league has picked up unexpected points and have closed the gap between us and them.

I laughed :) But as you say, I realised who they got the humping off. Now I'm worried  :-\

Guest donindundonald

No like an aberdeen fan to piss on someones fire eh?

Dinnae worry aboot it though, Kerr says we can still be top six  ::)

Seriously though, didnae look at it like that  :o Gulp :o !

Or from a different point of view the board bottled it instead of giving the man a chance to build a team.  I think the number of changes that celtiv have made to their squad (wether so many was advisable is another matter) the board should have shown a bit more patience and given him till the end of the season.

He's taken a team that finished the league last season . . . . . no wait, this has all been fucking done. The difference being he's spent a fucking fortune and had a fucking fortune spent bringing him in.

Cheerio. He made a James Hunt of it and no mistake and similarly the Celtic board brought in the wrong man. A poor choice and IMO a poor manager.