View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Buckie Thread

Well Brewster has scored twice already...

score?

3-0. Two for the Brew and one for Mackie.

any ideas on crowd?  I know Paul Lamberton (ish) and woudl liek to see him get a bit of cash out of this testimonial.

Was gonna ask the same thing about the crowd.

Was the score indicative of the game or did Clangers actually touch the ball?

We dominated without actually doing an awful lot. Don't think Langfield actually had a save to make. Crowd was decent, without being huge. Reckon 1500-2000, but i'm shite at that kind of guesswork.

Correct, you are pish at your guess work. 3000 crowd (official)

So a good 20K in Paul Lambertons pooch.

loving the new strip by the way

getting it ordered tomorrow

hope it arrives when it is still warm enough to show it off at games without having wrap up in a dozen layers

Aye!  Shirts will be tucked in on this team of Gentlemen!  :lolabove:

Correct, you are pish at your guess work. 3000 crowd (official)

So a good 20K in Paul Lambertons pooch.

3000? I'm worse than i thought! I was stood in the far corner to be fair (not making a poor excuse or anything.....), so couldn't see how many folk were under the standing stand. Probably about a thousand, i'd say.  ;)

loving the new strip by the way

getting it ordered tomorrow

hope it arrives when it is still warm enough to show it off at games without having wrap up in a dozen layers

Ordered  mine today - get them sent oot early AFC  :wave:

It's nice to hear that the club's new merchandise is available well before the beginning of the season these days. Mind the shambles that was about five or six years ago when you had to wait until October before getting the new home top.

Ah the bad old days under Coq Sportif are gone!